We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$90
PricelineUS$94
Booking.comUS$106
eDreamsUS$106
CheapTicketsUS$90
Trip.comUS$90
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
401
191
57
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
401
191
57
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table the owner badminton court kids room mr gaurav tt table personal touch super deluxe rooms place to stay valley facing ample parking space personal attention basket ball court view from the balcony wonderful view courteous staff visited lansdowne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Such a wonderful place to stay , excellent food,superb hospitality, excellent view from the room and above all the smiling and helping staff. Easily approached,safe parking , I want to visit again n again

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank shyamsikka123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetan Vohra, General Manager at Kasang Regency Hill Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Greetings From Kasang Regency Hill Resort !!!!

We are really glad to have received your positive feedback and specifically the detailed comments you have provided. We work hard to ensure that your holiday experience is truly memorable. Our staff at the resort will be thrilled to know that you not only enjoyed the dining experience but also the ambiance and hope you liked the activities our resort offered. Thank you once again and please continue to provide us your feedback as it helps us serve our members better and ensure a wonderful experience at Kasang.

warm regards
gaurav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

It's a very beautiful resort n perfect for families. Very spacious and well maintained rooms ,food is very delicious staff is very curtious. Biliyards,table tenis, badminton, basketball and gymnasium are available 5 star rating

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sanjeev43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetan Vohra, General Manager at Kasang Regency Hill Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Kasang Regency Hill Resort !!!!!

At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at on your recent trip to Uttarakhand. We appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to write to us. I have shared your great words with my team and its a source of motivation for all of us. Great to know that you liked our Rooms & the Food & the Fantastic view from our big private balconies .

The philosophy of “total guest orientation & satisfaction” has been the guiding force behind the organization’s growth in the last 11 years . Hoping to see u all soon in a bigger group.

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,
gaurav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Lovely and comfortable stay....Nice and tasty food , well behaved Staff, all basic amenities available, easy parking. Mr. Chetan, GM, very coperative and is managing the entire team and work very well. It was a very relaxing trip for me and my family. Highly recommended !!! Will visit again... Thanks

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kanwarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetan Vohra, General Manager at Kasang Regency Hill Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Greetings from Kasang Regency Hill Resort !!!!!

Thanks for your this wonderful review of Kasang Regency Hill Resort for your visit.

Out team is truly the singular factor which makes guest return .Being located in the lap of mother nature does gives us an added advantage .Far away from the hustle bustle of daily lives .We endeavor to create memorable experiences for each of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

warm regards,
gaurav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Hotel kasang is amazing hotel in lansdown.All Facilities were very very good.Food was very delicious.Proper sanitization and hygiene were maintained.Rooms were very spacious and well equiped.We enjoyed are 3days trip alot.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cgajdhrun7653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetan Vohra, General Manager at Kasang Regency Hill Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Kasang Regency Hill Resort !!!!

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us further to strive to serve you better. It is heartening to note that services provided by the team were appreciated by you.

The team joins me in thanking you for gracious comments and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Kasang Regency soon.

Warm regards
Gaurav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Had a Wonderful stay, thoroughly enjoyed.

Resort offers a full package, Spacious Rooms, Homely Food, and many amenities like Gym, Table Tennis, Yoga, bonfire in the evening with snacks, Parking space at the entrance, etc.

The view from room's balcony was amazing, awesome Sun Rise witnessed from Balcony, sipping morning tea.

The place is tucked away from hassle bustle of City Life, Pollution Free environment. One gets lots of positive energy... would love to come back often.

Staff is cooperative and helpful, Thanks Mr. Gaurav for making our stay memorable.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RajeevSahni62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chetan Vohra, General Manager at Kasang Regency Hill Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Kasang Regency Hill Resort !!!!!

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at on your recent trip to Uttarakhand. We appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to write to us. Food & Service have always been USP for the entire Kasang Team.
The philosophy of “total guest orientation & satisfaction” has been the guiding force behind the organization’s growth in the last 11 years .

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,
gaurav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews