We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$40
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
385
189
56
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
385
189
56
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table the owner badminton court kids room tt table valley facing super deluxe rooms place to stay personal attention ample parking space view from the balcony basket ball court courteous staff wonderful view reception area scenic beauty new delhi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited Lansdowne with familys and stayed in KASANG RESORT REGENCY. It was great experince and wonderful stay. Rooms was very spacious and clean.Views was great from room balcony.Love nature live nature is the motive of this place.
Staff is very cooperative and especially the owner of hotel Mr.Gaurav & GM Mr.Chaten Vohra is also very cooperative.
The owner arranged a Bon Fire for us simply awesome. We glad we chose this property & would highly recommend the same to others for the great veiw.
Overall I would give 10/10 to Hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BKMalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location, friendly and cooperative staff, delicious food.
Kasang Regency is a good place stay and rewind from the hustle bustle of city life. We were travelling with our 4 month old infant for the first time and we were taken care of very nicely.

Special thanks to Mr. Gaurav and Mr. Chetan for all the efforts put in for making our stay a memorable one.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SmritiAMalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort is simply superb, we felt like we are at home away from home. The hospitality and the food is awesome, the scenic views are heavenly, The rooms were clean and well appointed with the balcony overlooking the valley. We stayed for 3 days and we felt so nice. The owner of the resort Mr Sabhlok was very courteous and on realizing we are from an army family and visiting for the 1st time he invited us at his residence for a home cooked meal and made us meet his lovely family. The over all experience was superb and we decided to visit this place again when possible.

Highly recommended.

Room tip: All rooms have balconies overlooking the valley (well designed)
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GetSetGooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We were at Kasang Regency hill resort for my parents 50th anniversary... it was an amazing and memorable experience... special thanks to the Owner Mr Gaurav and Neetika who made this experience a lifetime memorable experience for all of us. Moreover the Resort had a Beautiful view , awesome Food, courteous staff, rooms had big balcony with beautiful view, ample parking space, they also had Pool and TT table. It was a great stay...we would definitely like to visit again and stay at Kasang Regency

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ckapahi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Honestly no words to express it .All I can say is marvellous.The way everything was organised and implemented. Amazing food and views . Special Thanks to Gaurav ji and Neeti ji one of the best Host I willl say .Do visit Kasang Regency it's a home away from home .Thanks Guys

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 36niketm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews