We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice modern apartment close to Puerto Banus”
Pool adjacent to the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool adjacent to the property
Outside view Beautifully maintained gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool adjacent to the property
Outside view
Beautifully maintained gardens
Large pool
Pool and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nasbags
Wombourne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice modern apartment close to Puerto Banus”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment was clean, well furnished and about 15 yards from a nice, small pool in the complex.

Plenty of shops, bars etc in walking distance (5 mins) and Puerto Banus about a 10 to 15 minute walk.

Had a slight fly problem the 1st couple of days but that was easily solved (not mossies).

Trips to Gibraltar and Ronda were great

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just overall very enjoyable
Liked least: Fly problem around the aircon vents for the 1st few days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah K
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super apartment, great location and just a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We had an absolutely super holiday - thank you!

The apartment was clean, light, and spacious, with a lovely open plan living space and french windows onto a terrace with shade and sun, depending on your preference. The apartment formed part of a well designed complex and despite other apartments near by, it wasn't overlooked and felt private, situated with in well maintained gardens.

The pools were fantastic too - the one less than 10 metres from our front door was deserted for our whole stay making it feel like our own private pool! Both of the pools we used (I think there was another one we didn't get to.. next time!) were clean, modern and spacious and looked so inviting - they were inviting - we swam every day!

The staff we came into contact with were lovely, extremely friendly and willing to go the extra mile - our car ran out of batteries and staff and residents clubbed together to help us.

The apartment is situated within walking distance from the centre of Puerto Banus (10-15min walk) with its shops, beaches, and lively port - with restaurants lining the streets - there's a lot to do, see and try. We walked down most days for dinner and an amble round.The other thing we thoroughly recommend was the Market (I think held on a Sunday) It's two streets away from the apartment and was huge! with lots of local traders/crafts from tiles to trousers as well as 101 other things to look at!

We had a super, relaxing time, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone wanting to relax and explore along this stretch of the Costa del Sol!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew T
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent location and apartment”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Loved my holiday to Aldea Blanca, the apartment is situated conveniently for both Puerto Banus and Marbella. Puerto Banus is a short walk with lots of lovely restaurants and shops. Supermarket on doorstep of apartment. The site has lots of swimming pools to choose from, my favourite is 20ft from the front door and for the whole week we had the pool to ourselves, the grounds are well maintained and beautifully kept! Lots to see and do in the area - I didn't go for golf but clearly lots of clubs to play at!

The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and kept to a high standard, bathrooms are apparently being re done over the winter. Well equipped with everything you would need for self catering if you wanted to eat in. Outside terrace is lovely to sit outside and nicely private. Would happily return and recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVID L
New Romney, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely Apartment With Easy Access to Restaurants, Bars & Supermarkets”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A lovely apartment in a secluded & secure development. The gardens are superb & the apartments are not crowded together like in some other developments. Easily reached from Malaga Airport & great access to Porto Banus & the local golf courses. The apartment is well appointed with modern expensive furnishing & the kitchen has all that you need. Restaurants & supermarkets are within easy walking distance. The bathrooms, which are already more than adequate, are being modernised to an excellent standard. There is a lovely secluded balcony which is within sight of the adjacent swimming pool, great for kids to use. Access to the groundfloor apartment is very easy & parking within sight of it. 10/10 from us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A restful stay & the like minded residents and guests.
Liked least: Nothing, except we had to come home !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pitufinaA...
Asturias
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;