We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
relaxing on the terrace with view of Sierra Blanca
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
relaxing on the terrace with view of Sierra Blanca
view of community and mountain from terrace one of the pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
relaxing on the terrace with view of Sierra Blanca
view of community and mountain from terrace
one of the pools
view of lounge
lounge with smart TV and wi-fi
dining area
inside dining option
alfresco dining option
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom
view from entrance hall of apartment
fully equiped kitchen
marble bathrooms
toilet and bidet
view of complex with tropical gardens
view of pool and gardens
view of apartment (middle floor) from the gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lee J
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Don't know why I'm writing this in case it gets so popular I can't go again next year!! But can't be selfish :-)

Ryan has been great to deal with and everything happened just happened as it should.
No dramas - just good communication given in a timely manner, therefore no stress. Really good driving instructions as well as we picked up a hire car.

Had a fantastic week at this apartment in May with 3 friends.

Been coming to this complex for over 10 years and this has been our favourite rental.

3 good sized bedrooms (all on one level) and more importantly all very comfortable mattresses. Really nice quality linen as well. Fully air conditioned and 2 good sized bathrooms.

Spotlessly clean throughout and well stocked with all the usual accessories in the kitchen.

Large Smart TV and Wireless Internet.

What's not to like - see you next year Ryan :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a nice review - we'd love to be of service again in the future. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golfer680
Derby
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

4 20-30 year olds stayed here for a golf /nightlife trip, golf courses around the place were perfect driving distance and taxi distance if a taxi was needed, just a quick 30 second walk to the security office to meet one of the helpful staff who get you a taxi quickly, nightlife was 15 minute walk, the apartment was in perfect condition, towels provided, kitchen, bedrooms, showers,bath, even a TV to watch man united in the fa cup semi final

Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Lounge area and outside area
Liked least: I had to come back home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our place and thanks for writing the helpful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Master649
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just brilliant”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I chose this apartment as it is close to all of the golf courses we wished to play, but didn't expect to be as impressed by the accommodation as we all were - we had a brilliant golf break staying at this apartment.
The owners were great from the time of booking which gave me confidence that I had made the right decision; they provided maps, directions, joining instructions to find the keys, even advice on golf tee time web sites.
The description is accurate, a really well appointed apartment with everything provided; no need to run to the supermarket (practically next door) for essentials like toilet roll, cloths, dish towels.
There are communal outdoor pools throughout the complex, it wasn't quite warm enough for us to try them but they looked good. The complex is well tended and maintained, there was always someone tending grass or painting, and there are security guards on duty in the evenings.
The beds were very comfortable, the showers excellent, and if you enjoy cooking the kitchen well provided.The TV even picks up British channels, we loved seeing Scotland beat France on BBC!
A car is a sensible option, and the location is close to the major routes. Parking is within 100 yards and we always got a space.
There is even a paddle tennis club nearby - we played twice; 20 euro for one hour including equipment. The club also has a bar, food, and outdoor pool with facilities for children.

I thoroughly recommend the accommodation; very clean, well appointed, home from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Exactly as advertised, excellent support from the owners
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Hi John, thanks for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review and we're very pleased that the apartment met your expectations. At your service should you decide to return for another holiday in Los Naranjos de Marbella.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elli R
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay with all you need”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing stay. The owners had made sure we had everything we needed. we traveled with our two small kids and parents. The beds were very comfortable.
The apartment is in a very safe and nice area very close to Puerto Banus.
We will def. be back:-)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadia2227
Voorburg, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific appartment, great surroundings”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week in this lovely apartment , very clean modern and comfortable.
Great location and close to pools , supermarket, restaurants and PUERTO BANUS.
Ideal holiday location if you want to stay in the Marbella area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the appartment
Liked least: nothing in particular
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing