We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”
Review of Mango Y Chile

Mango Y Chile
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Bacalar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Description: 100% Plant Based Burgers, Tacos, Salads, Smoothies, Shakes, Donuts, Organic Coffee and More. Terrace and Garden with a Great View of the Lake
Restaurant details
Description: 100% Plant Based Burgers, Tacos, Salads, Smoothies, Shakes, Donuts, Organic Coffee and More. Terrace and Garden with a Great View of the Lake
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had no idea vegan food could be this delicious!! I had the clasico tacos with a chocolate milkshake and was blown away. So tasty for something so healthy! Beautiful view of the water too. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank helene_c_42567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

After along trip we decide tu past bye mango and chile had a great shake a nice burger we really enjoyed it nice cozy place too and the cashier was really nice loved dat we past bye here well hopefully we past bk anytime again on our next trip

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Adrian_Sosa_2730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

This place is very cosy, good for a group of friends (especially vegetarian friends) - Classico burger is the best veggie burger !!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Conor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

If all veggie burgers tasted like this I could probably convert! Nice location, tasty food, good prices. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dalymelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

It was amazing! You HAVE to come to this place if you come to bacalar. They take serious the vegan theme. but i wish they had mayonnaise and sodas for the ones that are not vegan but still want to try this place that's one thing that is missing. Very nice place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Constanzatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MangoyChile B, Gerente at Mango Y Chile, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hola Constanza! Thanks for your visit and kind words, we are so glad you enjoyed your food!! What we dont understand is how you could miss the sodas and mayo! we do sell sodas, several natural flavors in fact, they are all in a illuminated display at the counter, and also listed on the menu. On the menu you will also find our home made mayo, better then non vegan mayo if you ask us, we use this mayo on some of our dishes. Maybe someone else ordered for you, in any case, we hope you can come back and not miss out on this! Thanks for the ratting and positive feedback! Saludos!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mango Y Chile also viewed

Bacalar, Quintana Roo
Bacalar, Quintana Roo
 
Bacalar, Quintana Roo
Bacalar, Quintana Roo
 
Bacalar, Quintana Roo
Bacalar, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Mango Y Chile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing