We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
  
Ways to Experience Coki Point Beach
from US$33,00
More Info
from US$47,00
More Info
from US$47,89
More Info
from US$23,50
More Info
Reviews (3 905)
Filter reviews
3 905 results
Traveller rating
1 849
1 135
511
247
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 849
1 135
511
247
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog biscuits fish coral world chairs and umbrellas an umbrella dog bones great snorkeling cruise ship snorkel gear food and drinks clear water st thomas coki point beautiful water taxi driver white sand bring your own
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 3 905 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Water is beautiful!! BUT, the beach is a mess...NO ONE CLEANS UP TRASH!! I pulled masks out of the water, picked up trash right infront of chair rental.... they made sure to let ME know where the garbage cans were in the PARKING LOT! its a very busy party beach....lots of glass and beer caps on the ground and in the water. Again.... the water was beautiful.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kris042971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

We had a great time at this beach! The service was great, it was beautiful to look at and we had an amazing time there! Very green friendly :)

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kim85206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

This was a fun and lively beach. Really close to Coral World. You will have to pay to park. But the snorkeling was great. Lots of pretty fish near the reef. We took dog biscuits and fe the fish and they came all around you. It was a ton of fun. Lots of good food choices for lunch on the beach. Lunch was a little pricey but tasty. You should definitely make a stop here if you can. There were also little gift shops around and people selling hand crafts on the beach. It was definitely more crowded than other beaches, but we did not feel it was over crowded.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Kmpusain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

The water and snorkeling here was excellent. My husband and son said it was much better than some of the other beaches they had gone to. There is beach service and the attendant will set your chairs up for you rather than you have to carry them yourself. There are concessions available however we waited over and hour for 3 drinks as well as one order of chicken and fries. There was a younger crowd at this beach. It was smaller than some of the other beaches we had gone to and parking was a challenge. I would recommend going early in the day to snorkel and leaving by noon to go to a larger less crowded beach.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank AmyH310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

Coki beach is very beautiful but does get crowded during the weekend. Ordered the "catch of the day" from the bar it was delicious but did take a long time to get.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank naenae744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews