We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful meal”

Ristorante Commercio Mas-ci
Ranked #3 of 41 Restaurants in Clusone
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

I order Home Special pasta, wow, really special and unforgettable, nice source nice pasta very match. My friend has beef, so tender and juicy, they love a lot. I want to highlight also the sweets Dolci Pear Cake, so delightful, you would love it a lot. highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nicoley18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 547 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Been there with family and friends. Lovely mid-en-place and very friendly accommodation.
The menu is quite traditional but you eat what it is written.
My favorite was the polenta session with at least 4 different plates.
Traditional home-made pasta and the superb black truffle.
Superb sweets. An high cost-quality restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank doclamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Don't miss this lotusflower of Good Italian food. In the last says of out visit in Lombardia (this day Clusone), we found our pearl . We met delicous, beautiful, and joyfull arranged dishes that made eyes, heart & stomach jump of joy. The service was superb. And the interior well arranged and Good style. And yet very wellcomming.
A must to visit for persons that want to eat their way through the heart of Italian cuisine.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mikaelholmgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We found this restaurant by accident during a visit to find a bakery in Clusone. It is wonderful, absolutely lovely people and service with delicious food. We arrived quite late at lunchtime but they were extremely accommodating and made us feel very welcome. It is all very nicely decorated and they have great attention to detail on everything from the presentation of the food to the ambience of the restaurant. Would highly recommend and thank you to the lovely ladies who were managing everything for making it so nice for us.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank CHPinkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

We had a motorbike trip and spend two nights in clusone. At the secound evening we went into this excellent Restaurant. The food was amazing and the waiters very friendly! Thank you very much!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank johannesw604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Commercio Mas-ci also viewed

 
Clusone, Province of Bergamo
Clusone, Province of Bergamo
 
Clusone, Province of Bergamo
Clusone, Province of Bergamo
 

Been to Ristorante Commercio Mas-ci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing