We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Elma

Outdoor pool area with large south facing pool to enjoy sunny Malta
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor pool area with large south facing pool to enjoy sunny Malta
Lounge seating in formal dining area. Formal dining area with a contemporary design.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Outdoor pool area with large south facing pool to enjoy sunny Malta
Lounge seating in formal dining area.
Formal dining area with a contemporary design.
Kitchen / living / dining area with indoor-pool (heated)
Large indoor heated swimming pool with sunbeds and sound system
Formal dining area with high ceilings over-looking the outdoor pool
Light panels in indoor pool area
Hall / Entrance area with modern glass railings and wooden staircase
Large south facing outdoor pool with outdoor furniture
Modern kitchen with dishwasher/oven/m.wave/induction hob/f.freezer
Outdoor area with pool and indoor pool area with large apertures enjoying ample natural light
Entrance to Villa Elma
Indoor pool area with wood burning fireplace showing from the large glass apertures
Modern bathroom with free-standing bath
Guest supplies provided
Luxury bedroom with parquet flooring, en-suite facilities, and balcony.
Sunny terrace with turf
Indoor pool area (Heated pool with Jacuzzi)
Kitchen/living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naxxar, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Isa G
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful time in Villa Elma. At first, we were a little afraid the villa would turn out to be nothing like the beautiful pictures. We thought they looked too good to be true, but they aren't. The villa is just perfect. The pools, the sound system, the rooms etc, all great. Also, Franco is such a nice person. He's is so genuine and available for any question or problem. We would without a doubt recommend this villa to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
K9365ZUem...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Despite arriving late at night, Franco (the owner) welcomed us and showed us around. He was very friendly and helpful - he showed us how to use everything in the villa and explained where we would find things in the local area.

The kitchen had been stocked with a few ingredients for breakfast, meaning we didn't have to rush to the supermarket first thing.

The villa is AMAZING. Very spacious, very clean and modern and had everything we needed! Miniature toiletries (shampoo, conditioner and shower gel), plenty of towels, a very good BBQ and an excellent sound system, accessible in every room using your own device or with the villa iPad.

The location was good. There is a supermarket approx 10 minute walk away. The villa is located up quite a steep hill, but taxis were convenient and reasonable. A taxi to Valletta/Medina was approx 20mins.

All in all an excellent stay - we didn't want to leave!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_jeyc55
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent and enjoyable”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are familly of 4 stayed in the villa Elma for a week (16th--22nd). It was absolutely fabulous , the villa was nice and tidy, there's also nice views from the upstairs bedroom, which is not shown in the picture, we did not use the outside pool because we still think it's a bit cold this time of the year, but the heated indoor pool was really make our holiday splashed, especially my 2 young boys. There's supermarket and restaurant in walking distance, the owner Franco is a nice person and there's also basic food in the fridge when we arrived, that makes a big difference , all in all, we had a lovely familly holiday in there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quaker17c...
Beaune, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury and practical this house rental has it all”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliantly fitted modern house in a great location
The two pools were perfect and everything was easy. Amazing restaurants and food shops in Naxxar

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The two pools
Liked least: Complicated light switches
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing