We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another amazing holiday in our favourite place”
other travellers have booked this property
Rosedale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rosedale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Rosedale
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Parkmill, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
koolkatz1
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Another amazing holiday in our favourite place”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The cottage is great for a large family with dogs. The location is wonderful and we'll be back again soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen A
1 review
“A hidden piece of heaven”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely cottage in a beautiful setting, well equipped, comfortable and a perfect place to get away from it all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fruit1
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My wife and I plus our dog had a great time at the cottage. The location is excellent with Three Cliff bay in comfortable walking distance. The cottage was as we expected from the description and photos, and there was plenty for us to do around the Gower peninsular. Most of the dog friendly beaches have a bit of a hike back up to the parking area, but we took our time. The free range cows were a surprise, but a good one which added to the enjoyment of the area.
The cottage living areas are compact but well equipped and comfortable, and in good weather the patio area is spacious and private.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
77Kris77
Wettingen, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Doggy Heaven”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A really Quirky cottage - very equipped and everything worked very well. The main attraction is just across the road are the Pennard Burrows - sand dunes that lead onto Pennard golf course. There are footpaths across there to Pennard Castle then down to the marvellous Three Cliffs Bay, to the hidden gem of Pobble Beach and walks along the cliffs by Southgate.
There are good local amenities - a shop with 5 minutes walking, the Gower Inn down the steep road - need a couple to get back up - Southgate now boasts a Coffee shop and store.
Our dog loved it - we walked for miles.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing