We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely beautiful Gasthof”

Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof
Ranked #1 of 8 Restaurants in Obsteig
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The last but not the least! Probably one of the best Gasthof I have stayed in. Good dinner, beutiful views, beautiful sunset, nice dogs, quiet place, comfortable and nice room, friendly owners… hope to come back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cesar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargrethM9, Inhaber at Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy you've enjoyed your stay with us!
We hope to welcome you again in our Gasthof.
Best regards from sunny Aschland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2018

I was there with my son on the 19th of juli. What a great location , great room and a beautiful bathroom . The breakfest was awesome so many choices . And Margreth is a wonderful person.
I want to say thanks for everything and we wil be back.

Dylan and Hans heijnen

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hans H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margreth M, Inhaber at Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Hello Hans, hello Dylan
many thanks for your very nice rating. I'm very pleased that you could enjoy your stay in Aschlandhof.
Best regards, hope to see you soon.
Margreth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We loved the place for its wonderful location, amazing view, quietness, very relaxing terrace. We will definitely come back for a longer time.

We were very happy that the hotel also offered meals in the evening. Service was perfect. The meals were plain but very good: local specialties and classics for everybody, all served with vegetables which I appreciate very much. All dishes are served with an excellent side salad! The breakfast was wonderful too.

Excellent price/quality ratio.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margreth M, Inhaber at Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Many thanks for your positive rating. We're looking forward to see you again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We receieved a warm welcome and a good meal. Beautiful place with a fantastic view. Nice room with modern facilities. Wishing we should stay for a week instead of just one Night. We wil definitely come back

Thank ascl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargrethM9, Inhaber at Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof also viewed

 
Mieming, Tirol
Nassereith, Tirol
 

Been to Gasthof Pension Aschlandhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing