We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Costa del Silencio, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
bobandson...
Daventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely clean comfortable apartment, With everthing you would need, 1 minute to the 3 pools with life guard, safe and clean for the children.
Good reliable cheap bus service, bus stop outside apartment, easy to get around Island. Two supermarkets close by, also Tourist Information a few mins walk away. The Sea is close but no beach, Restaurants, Bars etc all walking distance. We felt very safe here, with locked gates to complex.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for this beautiful opinion,
Alain and Sabrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare F
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay ,thanks for your help”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We booked this apartment last minute and wasn't sure what to expect , but we was pleasently surprised , the owners were very helpful and even collected us from the airport and also took us back .
This is a new venture for the owners and we where the first to stay there , we had a couple of minor issues but the owners put things right immediately and they where very helpful , the complex was immaculately clean and also the pool area was spotless , the apartment was freshly decorated and we had a great stay , if you like silencio then I would recommend this place , bus stop right outside so easy access to the rest of the island pubs and bars only 5 min walk , would highly recommend the coral bar , the owners and food are great .
Thank you for letting us stay in your apartment we had a great holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus B
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanH24...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing