We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Psakoudia(Psakoudia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apocalypsis(Psakoudia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Alexandra 2(Psakoudia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Pension Nikos(Psakoudia)
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
65
25
12
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
25
12
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky baranimation teammini discostar hotelrooms are spaciousbreakfast and dinnergreat hotelother placeshotel is situatedfamilies with childrensandy beachhelpful employeesreal holidayhigh seasonfishfamily vacationsea view
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

++ everything in the hotel is new, clean, modern and spotless, maybe the best furnished hotel we have ever been in Greece
+ near the beach, has it's own beach and free sunbeds
+ good service, helpful employees
+ free tea and cookies everyday in the sky bar
+ animation team on the beach - yoga, aqua aerobics, games for the children
+ food was good, although not very diverse

- pool was really small
- room was a bit small
- small parking in the back
- no mosquito nets
- the view from our room was partially sea-view, partially garbage view from someone's backyard :D

I would recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: Do not choose a room on the left side of the hotel - the view is not good, also choose a bigger room
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Antoniya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apostolos M, Διευθυντής at Cronwell Resort Sermilia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Antoniya
Please accept warm greetings from all our staff. Thank you for your time to write this nice review regarding your stay with us in summer. Stay assured that we appreciate all suggestions you kindly brought to our attention, because they help us improve. We are really looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We were for 7 days in this beautiful hotel,not high season mid/end May 2018.super clean hotel.Very lovely helpful employees. Was never in such hotel so clean and well organised. Food: Large variety, Fish and meat, Greek food /international food, desserts large variety too. Sometimes I felt they offered too much too many. I pitied how much food was left. The only thing which we did not like from some residents(eastern european countries) which had little respect to other residents but this does not have anything to do with the hotel itself.

Room Tip: We booked Promotion Room, was a big room, lovely decorated super clean. We had no sea view. Very quiet room.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkranz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apostolos M, Διευθυντής at Cronwell Resort Sermilia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear mkran

Please accept our greetings, Thank you for your honest review. We are happy to know that you have pleasant stay and we hope will see you next summer again. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Booked at last minute and didn’t check hotel out however didn’t matter .
This hotel is first class ..
Immaculate throughout the place is spotless. Beautiful clean bed lined daily !
Staff all so helpful and friendly.
Would we return DEFINATLEY

Room Tip: Request a sea view room.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Dlnmses111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apostolos M, Διευθυντής at Cronwell Resort Sermilia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Dlnmses111

Please accept our warm greetings. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Cronwell Resort Sermilia! It was good to read how much you appreciated our hospitality and our team's efforts. We especially enjoy having guests that are as enthusiastic as you are. We also share this enthusiasm while offering our services! We do hope that you will return soon. Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

The hotel in modernised, it seems to be an old revamped building. The services, food and location are very good. The hotel is located near a very nice, sandy beach, if you want to walk a bit you will find a wild beach. The pool is not very big but is enough if you need it, especially for kids. Every evening a show is offered by the hotel. Not all the rooms have sea view. The tavernas are available beeing near the hoatel.

Room Tip: If you choose a room above the second floor you will have a lateral sea view. The sea view rooms are more expensive
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Florin Mihai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apostolos M, Διευθυντής at Cronwell Resort Sermilia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Florin
Please accept our greetings, Thank you for your honest review. We are happy to know that you have pleasant stay and we hope will see you next summer again. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We got placed in this hotel for a business workshop. The hotel was nice (however probably nothing out of the ordinary), with an excellent buffet for every meal with Greek and international dishes (above expectations). The surrounds were ok, some average restaurants, but nothing spectacular) - rather do a trip to Nikiti or so.

However, the resort is completely unsuitable for business/workshops - against the claim of the management. Their workshop room is extremely unpleasant and dark, and we had tu put up a big struggle with management to get their sky bar as workshop room (as initially agreed on booking the place) - which had to be vacated everyday by 15:00 for all other guests. Also, trying to create an working atmosphere among all holidaymakers was kind of hard and felt odd.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Stonelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews