We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
368
14
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
368
14
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor pool area wonderful hosts steep walk little bit of paradise mobility problems great shower greek salad cleaned daily kept spotlessly clean view from the balcony peaceful location see you next year air con year after year apartment was clean two weeks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent apartments set into the hillside with spectacular views. Family run and nothing was too much trouble ,from the welcome drinks, free laundry even arranging an on-site pedicure by Dinas daughter. We were allocated apartment13 at no extra cost. Very modern and spacious with every amenity you could think of. Serviced every day with fresh towels and beds made. Huge lounge/ kitchen area
and massive bathroom with rain head shower. Very quiet with two terraces over looking the bay.
Lovely pool area with padded loungers ideal for a sundowner and catching the late afternoon sun.
I can understand why most of the guest return year after year.
My only word of caution is that they are at the top of a very steep slope with many steps so not really suitable for elderly or anyone physically impaired. We would definitely return. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carosnave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Thank you for your nice review !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

From first to last day Dina and family are impeccable hosts. We stayed with friends in no1, a 2-bed apartment, kept spotlessly clean by Eri. The location is superb, views over Agios Gordios are amazing and just a short (hilly) walk to all the wonderful restaurants and bars. This may have been our first visit but certainly will not be our last. Thank you Dina.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Adventure21807633717
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021

Thank you for your nice review xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021 via mobile

This is the fourth year we have stayed at Dina’s Paradise and we have already booked for 2022. Dina welcomed us on arrival with a lovely cool drink by the pool. We stayed in Room 5 which had an ultra comfortable bed, beautiful balcony and shower. There was plenty of storage space. The rooms are cleaned daily by the beautiful Erinda who was ably assisted by her daughter Eva before she returned to school. Our room was always spotless and the towels changed nearly every day.
The pool area is cleaned every morning and is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the spectacular views. There are plenty of beds and umbrellas. Dina’s husband Vasilis checks and cleans the pool every evening.
The drinks and snacks served by Dina and Amalia are very reasonably priced and beautifully prepared with produce from her garden.
In summary, Dina’s Paradise is the most wonderful place to spend your holiday.
Dina, Vasilis and family go that extra mile to make sure your holiday is just perfect
Looking forward to 2022 already

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Thank you Ian and Lesley for your nice review xxxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Dina’s really is a little taste of paradise. It is set in the beautiful green hills above Agios Gordios and against a backdrop of tall Cyprus trees and the rugged tall cliffs.
It is in a stunning location & the view from our room (no. 8) was just fabulous, looking out across the turquoise swimming pool to the sea and along the beautiful bay. You’d be hard pressed to find a place here with better views. The sunsets in the evening are amazing too.
It is a family run apart-hotel, run by Dina, her husband & her daughter. Her beautiful little granddaughter would visit daily in the afternoon while we were there & kept us thoroughly entertained. A wonderful family who couldn’t do enough for you to make you feel at home, welcome & to make the best of your stay.
The apartment we stayed in was of a very good size & spotlessly cleaned every day. Towels & bedclothes were unexpectedly changed daily too. Great shower, good little kitchen where we could make our own breakfast & lunch if we wanted to or you could buy a great breakfast, lunch, drinks & snacks outside by the pool. The pool was wonderful, beautifully clean with great sun beds & parasols & plenty of space when you’d had enough of the beach.
The air con in the bedroom was very effective & each window & door had fly protectors on them so you could keep them open at night if you didn’t want the air con on. So lovely to be able to hear the sea at night. Lovely balcony to have our Breakfast on and our early evening G&T whilst watching the sun go down.
There is a shortcut from the property down to the beach which is handy & several supermarkets in the village to stock up on your essentials.
Loads of beach front tavernas to choose from for lunch and an evening meal. Our favourite was Thalassa for an evening meal. Fantastic choice & excellent food & service.
We often had lunch at Ark so we could use their sun beds, parasols & bean bags on the beach for free. Very comfy!
It is quite a climb up to Dinas but the view far outweighed a little exertion & it helps to work the pounds off after all that delicious food!!
This is our second visit & Dibs has many, many repeat guests and one generation after another which speaks volumes about how good it is.
You just have to try it for yourself & I guarantee you’ll come back again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard_Waters1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Thank you for your nice review xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Home from home ….. with a better welcome!

Paradise it is indeed! From the moment you arrive to the moment you have to leave you feel at home, you are a member of Dinas’s family!

The rooms are comfortable and well thought out, the pool and pool area is pretty and there is always room for everyone! The food is excellent and Dina is always available with advice or just a chat. Eri, who is always smiling and lovely, keeps the place spotless. Dina’s family are just as lovely and welcoming.

You really won’t want to leave!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Thank you Carolyn and steve for your nice review xxxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews