We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
CheapTickets
Trip.com
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
152
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
4
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private swimming pool split level apartment sea view big balcony nice architecture outdoor kitchen the cleaning lady comfortable beds see you next year maria corfu ark sunbeds luxury kitchenette accommodation tavernas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2020

Thassos took wonderful care of me. An amazing hotel and the loveliest people! Agios Gordios is a beautiful beach resort. Front line right on the beach with an amazing view and close to all the tavernas. Highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shazza_phelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

We booked the two storey apartment with a pool and a great sea view for 3 nights and 4 days for my pre birthday celebration, we had an amazing time during our stay! Maria was so accommodating and helpful, she gave us tips which are the best restaurants by the beach! The Thalassa Restaurant have variety of delicious foods specially the beef steak was amazing! we dined in every single day! whilst The Ark serves an english breakfast!
We absolutely enjoy every single moment we spent in Agios Gordios Beach Resort and we cannot wait to go back!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Perfect setting directly on the beach, close to all amenities and restaurants.
I booked direct with Maria who was waiting for us when we arrived and showed us to our lovely 2 bed,2 bathroom split level apartment.
The wow factor is when you look through at the outside seating area , pool and beyond to the sea which was like an ever changing picture.
I asked for an apartment with a sunny aspect and just to let people know the upstairs apartments do not have sunbeds but there is ample seating!
Bathrooms/wet rooms were well appointed , great quality bed linen and very comfortable beds. Ample warm water.
The outdoor kitchen is adequate and what a view!!!!!
The upstairs bedroom has a lovely picture window with ok wardrobe space but there was ample in the downstairs room. I liked the sink in the room upstairs as it could be used while my partner was in the shower/wet room!
We were unlucky with the weather on a few days and loved watching the waves from the upstairs.
The outside furniture, cushions can get soaked when it rains (there is zero shelter) but the cleaning lady very cleverly bought the table inside and moved the sofas into an L shape giving seating at the table.
These are magical apartments and I would thoroughly recommend.
Maria booked taxis for us to and from the airport - both guys were very pleasant and punctual .

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

Having booked a 30m2 room we were offered the tiny room ( far right on the attached photo). There is no mention of this smaller room on any property details.
When we refused, we were told we would only have to stay in it for first 2 of our 5 nights. When we refused we were offered 100€ reduction. We refused and left. This scam cost us 70€ in taxis and a precious day of our holiday.
This is not the first time this stunt has been pulled as we read it in an earlier review for this property,which has since been edited out. We should have heeded this warning.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
7  Thank I5423YZpeterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Had a lovely relaxing week in one of the upstairs apartments. Clean and comfortable, 2 bathrooms, 2 beds. Lovely outside seated area and plunge pool. Perfect location right on the beach with plenty of bars and tavernas nearby. Visited in September and all Covid safeguards both at the apartment and nearby at all the eateries was more than sufficient. Will be more than happy to come back another time in the future.
Thank you Maria for arranging the taxi for us to and from the airport, much appreciated.

Room tip: We had upstairs but would book ground floor next time due to it having sunbeds to relax on and larger outside area in the sun.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank valleysviz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews