We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$198
US$147
View deal
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$167
Lol.travelUS$198
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
70
14
13
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
14
13
8
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel. 4 people-bedroom in entage was very good for a family. And they had 4 real beds -great! And the AC worked very well. Nicely located in the port area - close to shopping and nice restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vellinge5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Grand Theoni from 20 to 25 september me and my family and we couldnt beleive in our eyes that a fantastic hotel is located at this small but very nice village of vassiliki! The working personnel there was mostly welcoming and the lyxury of the hotel exceeded the photos! We strongly recommend Grand Theoni

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nikolaos m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

A stunning luxurious hotel. Superb staff, fantastic breakfast and incredibly relaxing. We have never stayed at a more perfect place and will definitely come again.
The rooms are spacious,clean and comfort.The hotel is in a really good location.
Just lovely!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Theodoros A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

A really nice hotel located in the heart of Vasiliki town. Very beautiful interior and rooms that certainly please the eye. Despite the great design the hotel was also very clean and the staff were exceptional their respective Jobs.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Γιαννης Χ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We spend an weekend at Grand Theoni the hotel is amazing brand new located in the center of the village with very comfortable beds and all the new technology of a modern hotel
Breakfast and the rest of the facilities excellent

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank katerina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews