We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
15
3
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
3
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2019

Excellent place for surf vacation with family, friends or couple. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good. The owners were polite and helpful. We, myself , my husband and two kids enjoyed the vacation very much.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Flyer53482113600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

After living and working in Vassiliki for months on end now, I can confidently say this is a good place to stay. Very well positioned, lovely owners, and good price for what you get. I travelled solo and the room was more than adequate. Windsurfing equipment isn't the best in Vass, not as good as Club Vass, but a lovely little family run business.

Room tip: Make good friends with the owners, they are very friendly and will give you help with anything
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2019

2018 was the best summer in my life. My friend and I were a week in Lefkada. We were staying at Nefeli Hotel in Vasiliki. The location is great and the place really great. The owners are extremely polite and friendly. The hotel is clean and very peaceful. The beach is perfect and suitable for windsurfing. Everything here is wonderful. The place is ideal for complete rest alone, with friends or with family. I look forward to the next summer ♥♥♥

Room tip: All rooms are good, depends on what you are looking for.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Violetta-Ivanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend have the Best vacation at Lefkada. Good food, nice People, beautifull beach. The Best moments in my life were at Lefkada and Nefeli. This year i will go again to Nefeli. Im waiting for 2019 summer

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Константин К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019

The place & rooms are really nice and perfect placed, offering great view whilst instatly make you feel cozy & like home. The location is simply perfect! The building is placed almost 40meters from the sea & has the vast allgreen garden which extends from the building to the shoreline & beach! Nefeli offers a variaty of activities from sunlounging drinking margaritas to windsurfing and scuba diving! It is also close to world famous beaches like Porto Katsiki, Egremni & Agiofili . Nefeli is owned and managed by a really nice, gentle and professional family which are always eager to promptly and due dillegence assist at any inquiry. To sum up: Best Holiday Experience i ever had in my entire life!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Theodoros_Kak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews