We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$262
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
47
4
4
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
4
4
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2020

Great view and great location surrounded by pine trees and nature and very kind staff. However the water pump is an issue since it's very noisy (especially at night) and the breakfast is a joke (nescafe coffee, no honey in the land of honey, no yogurt in the land of yogurt,..). Not a 3 star hotel more of a guest house. Won't stay there again. The property is also on sale, so I don't know how willing they will be to invest on it.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank greatdane34567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

It’s one of the best places we have stayed in . Wonderful views, pool is great , food is excellent great Pakistani chef who also cooked us a biriani with home made pita bread (roti) it was delicious. The effort that has gone in to decorating the place it’s like a little museum. Toni the owner and her team could not do enough to make your stay special . She is one of those rare persons who is genuinely very loving and caring, she creates an atmosphere of peace.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stride61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

Amazing view, big and well equipped room
Toni hosting was very warm and welcoming
The endless pool is perfect
Close to Porto kitsiki and 20 min driving from vasiliki
A perfect spot if you want to explore the southern area

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank reginad839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the mountain, inside the woods, with an incredible endless pool and the sea view, the atmosphere was just remarkable!
The most beautiful sunsets i have ever seen ! The stuff took care of us in every aspect !
You can see the love and care they put in this place... we had a 4 magical days.. Waris was taking care of us like we were princesses, serving a fresh garden tea he picked freshly from the garden, any request we had, was answered immediately!
He was so sensitive and caring for our needs!
Toni the owner was such an inspiration to talk to.. they just thought of all the little things and gave us the most amazing relaxing fulfilling vacation!
We will definitely come back and recommend to the loved ones .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank perlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We came for dinner in the restaurant to watch the sunset but it turned to be a wonderful afternoon . Toni invited us to enjoy the infinity pool over a glass of wine and her staff ( 2 very friendly young men ) who are super friendly and hospitable were so welcoming and nice. After spending the afternoon at the pool we had a surprising excellent dinner a pre arranged menus of the house
Sumptuous salads with fresh warm bread seafood pasta and Mediterranean style meatballs with Persian rice and lots of cooked vegetables. The dinner and Toni’s friendliness were just perfect. The atmosphere on the balcony overlooking the sea and the magnificent sunset were amazing.
We had a great evening and it is clear that we will come back. The price was really very reasonable and the portions were large.
The honey lemon herb tea that Hani and Ali prepared as the specialty tea of the house was super tasty.
Thank you Toni and the staff great evening
Jacob and Adina

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jacobascher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews