We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
eDreams
StayForLong
View all 6 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Great apartments, clean pool, helpful hosts,wonderful landscape. Definitely we will come back. The people there made our stay in Vasiliki Quite enjoyable. The yard was big and very clean and there were lots of orange and lemon trees which completed the surreal atmosphere.

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank forestretreatspa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my boyfriend as we were looking for comfortable and practical accommodation whilst also trying to save money!
It is extremely good value for money, the pool and sun beds are perfect, the rooms themselves are cleaned every day so you can relax and enjoy your holiday. It's a perfect distance from the beach and town, far enough away to be quiet and peaceful but close enough to nip to town for a drink in the evening. But above all what we found was that the staff here are just so welcoming and accommodating. Our flight into Greece was very late at night and they allowed us to check in at around midnight, they also helped us when we made a mistake with our departing flight and allowed us to stay in our apartment past the usual check out time! It is so nice to stay somewhere where you can feel completely relaxed and know that if you have any problems the staff will do absolutely everything they can to help you. Hugely enjoyed our stay and if you are staying in Vasiliki, I highly recommend Helitropia!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rhiannoni759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

My boyfriend and I have just returned from a weeks holiday at these apartments. Lovely quiet location, although walking distance to the beach and Tavernas.
Supermarket right next door.
Room was a good size with all the amenities for self catering. Comfy bed, good shower and free air con.
These apartments are good value for money and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank Suzysooz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

The owners are welcoming and genuine and mad us feel right at home before we even stepped through the door.

We had a one bedroom house with furnished balcony overlooking the pool. The kitchen/diner cum living room was practical and had everything your need for self catering including a fridge freezer. Also featuring a large comfortable sofa-bed and a flat screen TV along with dining table and chairs.

The bedroom has an extra long king sized bed and dressing table and plenty of wardrobe space.

The house was cleaned every day and fresh towels and sheets changed every 2 days.

The pool is a good size and very clean and offers umbrellas and sunbeds.

Peaceful but Centrally located in Vasiliki, just a few meters from the supermarket and beach/bars we had a wonderful stay and can't recommend Heliotropia Houses highly enough. Will definitely be returning!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank minx0r28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

I stayed twice at Heliotropia and I enjoyed the accomodation. We are a familly of 4, 2 kids and two adults. The room is clean and the space is good. We enjoyed taking breakfast in the balcony.

A great place to stay if you plan to visit the island, the town is not too crowdy and if you rent a car or come with the car you can visit both east and west of the island.

A must see should be the Agiolfili beach, you can get there only by both from the town harbour.

Food is very good arround.

Trip advisor let me choos only 2014-2015, my stay there was 2013 and 2011.

Thanks,

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 608bogdans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews