We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
9
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
9
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The place is friendly and is located nicely on the main road.
Rooms are kept clean and they change the towels every 2nd day so thats a plus.
The pool is warm and cleaned every day so its perfect to relax in the evening after a long day.
The parking can hold a lot of vehicles.

Few negative sides:
The beds are not very comfortable for me - mattress is too hard.
There is no place to hang your wet clothes to dry - only on the balcony rails (if you have them).

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alex_Nalbantov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here for last 5 years and I am going again summer 2018. A lovely family run hotel. All staff are friendly and kind. Rooms are clean and comfortable with some rooms recently renovated. The pool is small but very relaxing. Rooms have fridge and balcony. There is also a lift to upper floors.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Suzie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Even though it wasn't on the cheap side, we decided to go for Odyssion because it had good reviews and it seemed to offer good value for money. And we weren't disappointed. The rooms are big and well equipped and have a modern feel. The private parking is safe and spacious. The breakfast is OK - the menu is somewhat limited, but the food is good. Overall this is a fair hotel which offers good value for money.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank leonard286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Helpful owner, clean rooms, aircon, satellite TV, comfy bed. It's pretty much as you can see in the pictures! Right behind Club Vass for those who are keen on windsurfing.

I didn't have breakfast at the hotel, but it looks pretty basic and the same every day. The room had a fridge, but there is no kettle.

Couldn't really fault it for clean, cheap, friendly hotel right next to Vass.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews