We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
47
17
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
17
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Very cosy, nice, clean, well-furnished room with comfortable beds. Clean service every day did a hard and very good job to keep this place in perfect clean conditions. My family and friends have a lot of stuff here (bikes, windsurfs a so on) and there was a lot of safe places to store these things here. The hotel bar is very comfortable and able to serve breakfast, lunch and dinner for reasonable price. The hotel is situated near the sea with sunshades and sunbeds for free. Vasiliki is very popular windsurf spot for its perfect conditions for sailings sports. There are also some great knowledgeable instructors and is good value for money.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jozef C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Lovely little independent hotel, spotlessly clean, right on sea front, Delicious breakfast with home made cakes that were so light, Very helpful and friendly staff with very good English. Free use of bicycles was nice touch and very useful. Resort is quiet and perfect for a relaxing break. Beach is made of large pebbles, need beach shoes to walk on it (very tough of bare feet).

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank arkmay2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

My client has just returned from the Odeon Hotel and has asked me to leave her review on TA:
Marion and I have never stayed at such a warm and hospitable hotel, it was rather like staying with extended family. The first evening we asked if they could order us a taxi into Vassiliki and Spiros said not necessary as Papa would take us as he did every evening without charging us. We always got a taxi home rather than bothering Papa again, unbelievable. Every time we ordered tea, coffee or drinks they gave us complimentary cake of nuts. Our room was like an apartment, spacious and beds were comfortable. The showers were however a bit old fashioned but we managed We had an amazing sea view, it was wind surfing paradise and the sea was warm and very calm. We highly recommend the Odeon Hotel

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmberTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed with our daughter and two other friends. Absolutely spotlessly clean and a genuinely family run business. Everybody so friendly - including Rex the dog! The hotel has a very chilled beach bar called The Bar, beachfront with loungers and a sweet poolside area at the front of the hotel. Rooms spacious with good balconies and a small self catering unit. Nothing too much trouble. We will definitely return!! Thank you Spiros and family. Jan and Gary

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank PearlFisherBnB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We just visited this hotel during the busy season in August. It's a perfect location to the beach and nearby restaurants. The beach is family friendly with lots to do. Spiros is very accommodating and friendly. The beach bar employees, especially Vasili, went over and beyond for us. The rooms are clean and organized with great views of pool or beach. The only downfall I would say is that around 3-4pm the wind surfers are in full force (all out) which makes the beach very busy. You need to be at a constant look out for them while in the water. Also, if you are looking to experience the Greek culture, this area is definitely not the place. We didn't feel like we were in Greece at all other than the food/tavernas. I would suggest that more umbrellas and sun bathing chairs should be added. I had to wake up at 7am to ensure me and my family had shade. Other than that it was great!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorontoGia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews