We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Hotels.com
US$146
US$127
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Expedia.com
US$146
US$127
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
TravelocityUS$127
eDreamsUS$139
Destinia.comUS$146
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
114
30
12
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
30
12
6
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly instructors learn how a smile on their face perfect place amazing views spacious rooms porto katsiki beach nice room windsurf sea september watersports
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2020

Very good spot to learn how to windsurf or SUP. Apart from that it is anyway a very good place to relax, as the hotel is literally 20-30m from the very beatiful sea of Vasiliki, and also a 20-30m drive away from the famous Porto Katsiki beach.

Lots of hospitable people with always a smile on their face. The food has been great as well with lots of traditional Greek food.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndreasA1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

Great place! Beautiful, spacious rooms with kitchen and balcony. The staff is very kind. It is located directly on the beach. Perfect place for windsurfing! The place also offers free parking. Would recommend 100%!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anabY4035WO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020

Too old rooms,dirty,old fashioned,broken protective shower glass,no glass for toothbrushes,dirty pool,parking only for 4 cars,no covid rules in the breakfast,we serve ourselves smt that is not allowed due covid.
No 4 stars hotel at all!!!We paid 150€ per night on September for 2 adults and 3 kids to stay in "grand suite" it is fun that they called it "grand suite".It is a very bad quality appartment.
Try not to stay there

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Katerina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020

Warm welcome, amazing views, good surf equipment and friendly instructors, lovely village nearby and a service with a smile at the beach: we can recommend a stay at Grand Nefeli in Vasiik in Lefkas,, Gfeecei!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judithb874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

What to tell you about the Grand Nefeli Hotel The incredible staff cleaned and tidied the room every day. They kept the hotel very clean. But the bosses were awful. in the morning I had to order a double espresso but they made me only barely visible at the bottom for 3 euros. And not to mention a slacker that they don't even know how to make. The hotel does not deserve its 4 stars. bathe from everywhere flowed Tone from the 70's. As you leave the room stops and the refrigerator to work. We didn't have a TV until the last 4-5 times we asked them to fix it. And not to mention their surf base. money to teach you but it's all about junk. The boards are old, painted, and it's like someone ruffled them. Management is very bad. I would never recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews