We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hurb
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
114
30
13
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
30
13
6
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly instructors learn how a smile on their face perfect place amazing views spacious rooms porto katsiki beach nice room windsurf sea september watersports
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Best Holidays ever! We spent 5 days from 27 September till 2 October me and my family at Grand Nefeli and the way they treated us made me feel at home. There was even kitchen inside the room so we could warm up the milk of my 2 kids aged 1 and 3 and even cook !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nikolaos m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Great location and hospitality. Very polite and helpful staff. The beach is located right next to the hotel and the view from the rooms is Just amazing. All in all a Very nice hotel. Would definetely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Γιαννης Χ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located in the famous windsurfing beach of vasiliki bay,offers amazing seaviews in the spacious rooms which are all equipped with kitchen .
Cleaning is provided every day and the staff is excellent
We recommend this hotel to all

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank katerina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is literally on the water with amazing facilities and also windsurfing schlool as well
Rooms are huge and offers stunning view of vasiliki bay
Staff are great and very helpfully.
Breakfast is very good
We recommend this hotel to all the future guests

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Γεωργια μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Amazing Location, just a few meters fm the beach. Breathtaking view both of the sea and mountain. Clean rooms, friendly staff always at your service. The Hotel also gives you the opportunity of windsurfing lessons with qualified instructors which i strongly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Θωμάς Β
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews