We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
218
83
36
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
218
83
36
20
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in on any Greek island and I've stayed in a lot,from Manolis and Bantelis behind the bar to Nektary in the restaurant the service was excellent, will be back soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tradersonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

Myself & my 3 children aged 19, 17 & 14 visited this hotel for a week during August. Lovely hotel, comfortable rooms and also quiet, lively food and the staff are absolutely wonderful, so friendly & helpful. There's not the biggest choice of food, but this is a small hotel so didn't expect that, the food on offer is absolutely delicious offering a range of mainly local food. We certainly didn't go hungry!! All in all, a first class stay, couldn't fault anything, hope to return in the near future.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rachael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019

First of all, I would like to say that I can't understand the reason why there are so many negative reviews. According to my experience this is a decent hotel, in a very good condition and most probably newly refurbished . Is it a great hotel ? Maybe not . Is it a place where you and your family can spend a few days and enjoy a quite and relaxing vacations . Definitelly yes .

- Room . We stayed at room 114 . We're four (two adults , two children) and the room was spacious . No moisturere , no damages (check my photos)
- Food. Average , not bad at all. At least 5 different dishes for dinner and supper , including fish , chicken , pork , pasta , cooked in several ways . Fruits and sweets were also availble. I would like to stress the fact that most of the dishes were typical Greek dishes . Never run out of food , everything was replaced immediatelly
- Place. 15 minutes walk from the village
- Pool. I would call it a family pool , where children and toddler can play. Not ideal for adults , but the beach is 2 minutes walk. I suggest to walk 5 more minutes to the right in order to find the sandy part , especially if you have toddlers with you
- WiFi. Not reliable, but works
- Personnel. Friendly and helpful

Room tip: The first floor rooms are cooler
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andreasgalanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patriarchea, Ιδιοκτήτης at Enodia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear , We sincerely regret the bad situation you are describing about our hotel and the reason for the "mess" of your vacation. We woukd like to inform you that the lease of the hotel to REFLECTIONS TRAVEL has expired and the management of the hotel ( from the 2020 season ) is now back to the owners ( as it was until 2014 and you can read thw comments). We want the Hotel ENODIA to become the best hotel in Lefkada , with excellent service , cleanliness , quality breakfast and food. We will be happy to see again at our hotel to see the huge improvements and changes. Thank you Nikos Grapsas Hotel owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

The Enodia Hotel is everything you want if you are looking for chilled, quiet relaxation. It is traditionally Greek. All inclusive food was traditional, tasty and plenty of it. Room had the most amazing sea view which we had paid extra for and was worth the money. Not only was there a sea view there was a mountain view too. Really quiet, no evening entertainment but it's a 10min walk into Vasilliki with stunning sea views on the way. Blue skies and hot every day. Wind did get up later in day a few days but was a welcome relief for us. Pool is small but so chilled no one rushes with towels to save sunbeds and the days we wanted to sit around pool we had no problem. Staff were lovely and relaxed Al hard workers. Beautiful island with stunning views and crystal clear sea. Seeing the sunset is a must. Hotel is in need of a bit of updating.
Would recommend for couples who need some relaxation time away.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Buttons1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Very friendly staff, attending all your needs! Nektaria, Pantelis and Manolis are always there to help you!
Nice menu on the all inclusive, with lots of options. Perfect stay overall. I recommend it 100%

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Orestis_triathlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews