We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$107
US$102
View deal
PricelineUS$107
eDreamsUS$102
Agoda.comUS$107
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
15
14
9
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
14
9
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Really good location on edge of old part of vasiliki, close to harbour with tavernas and shops. Lovely sea view with yachts and water taxis coming and going. Shared hotel with Czech package holidaymakers - turned up without booking. Excellent refurbished room with large balcony shaded with large palms. Buffet breakfast adequate. Value for what we paid.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jewelsNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Misery of hotel, REAL DISAESTER, I don't recommend to eny one to stay in this hotel.The food is a real misery, the owner of hotel is the poorest owner, he account the part of tomatoes and the onion in the dish.the hygiene is terrible. The pool is very small, the beach also, but the food, the breakfast and the dinner is never see on the other place in Europe, real misery, the poorest meal in whole Greece, I really don't recommend to any one.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

I was travelling to Vassiliki, Lefkada, with my girlfriend in July, we stayed in Apollo hotel for 7 nights and it was the most terrible, worst, i can describe how it was, i wish i will forget this experience. The hotel it looks old, and very dirty. There are a lots of cats, cockroaches, even in the restaurant it was a cat. (is not a real restaurant, is like a taverna where they serve the meal). The staff is horrible too, it is a old man that is the owner of the hotel, and from his behavior you can think that you're in a army. Nobody is smiling, all are nervous and rush. The food is the worst food i ever eat in my life. In every morning is only egg with some cheese and bacon, probably he give it from the day before. The only good thing is the view from the balcony, you have a beautifull view of the bay of Vassiliki. I didn't like Vassiliki, only old people. It looks like a poor village. I don't recommend this hotel to nobody. You will have a nigthmare and your holiday will bored and wish to go home early. I stayed at the top floor, the air conditioning was not working.

Room tip: Don't choose a room from the top floors. The air conditioning is not working.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cosmin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We travel as a couple, we have a superior room, at the 3th floor, room nr 50. the room was clean, spacious, very great view to the sea, balcon. The food simple, every day the same on breakfast, and the diner taste the same, he have pork, beef, chicken, pasta, fish,..Very good rapport price/ quality.

Room tip: room 50 very good
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Iulia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Rude staff (the old man&the blonde czech lady). This is a family hotel, full with small children. The pool is small and full with children (all the time). You cannot enjoy it because they jump in the pool and make noise. The Wi-Fi works one or two hours per day. The air conditioner even if show 18 degrees it feels like 30. In the last day we discovered under our bed a rotten fruit which has been there for who knows how long. The breakfast was the same every day. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LeinadI1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews