We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel stay telendos island view rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2020 via mobile

The rooms are simply lovely, welcoming and hosts are great. The island is amazing, good location.
Best value thanks to corona time and September holidays.
Must check and book if it is in your budget
Thanks to the owners for the good care

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sylvainha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile

Our stay at La Playa far exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return to Kalymnos, primarily because of our experience at this hotel and the amazing hospitality we received.

Our room was clean, modern and had an amazing view.

Breakfast was plentiful and delicious.

What really made our stay was the hospitality of the owners. They were lovely people and went above and beyond.

The highlight of our stay was the beautiful dinner they arranged and prepared for us on the beach.

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank marthonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Clean and comfortable room with modern design! Kind and helpful hosts! A great opportunity to stay in a nice hotel in winter in Kalymnos with the view of Massouri beach and the little island of Telendos!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank manolovls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Very well decorated and cosy hotel at the Maousuri Beach. Everything is convenient; rooms with sea and Telendos view, they bring breakfast to your room or to the beach, beach is just 50 steps away from your room. Food is also very delicious. The owners Theo and Timi are great people. Lots of good taverns and restaurants around. Thanks for everything, Avci Family

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bur_avc_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We were more than pleased to stay at this recently opened hotel.The pros are numerous. Perfectly clean, well furnished rooms with amazing views of the sea and Telendos. Very warm and helpful people who made us feel like home. Private area with comfortable sunbeds on the beach. In the heart of Massouri, many taverns, bars, markets in a few steps.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cansin t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews