We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Greatest place amazing view of the bay
Highly recommend. The hostess was so helpful and friendly good big rooms with everything we needed.The hotel is small only 8 rooms. the pictures is of the view from the room. The distance to the beach is 5 minuets walk

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank spaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel with small cosy studios. The seaview studios had a big balcony with a wonderful view. Friendly owner who let us stay the whole day at the checkout day since we had a late flight home.
The studio also offered some complimentary drinks and snacks.
A great location close to several nice tavernas, the beach and windsurfing, and around 15 minutes walk to Vasiliki village.
Thanks for a great holiday!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z4875IZannaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

This place is situated right in the center of Vasilliki. It is a little up on a cliff and yet about 5 min walk from the main road (there are nearby stairs that lead you directly there).
The rooms, Mediterranean decor, are extremely pleasant. They have incredible balconies facing a breathtaking view. The rooms are equipped with a kitechenette, coffee station, and the small refrigerator has water and beer free for guests.
What makes this stay incredible are the owners, Aviv and Tally, who deeply care about their guests.
For travelling, they pointed out hidden gems, such as mysterious water springs, vineyards and old fashioned villages (some places that are do not appear on any site or sightseeing recommendations). Same goes for tavernas. Based in this information we got to view one of the most incredible sunsets (from a 600 meter cliff. Photo here).
The other photo is the view from the room balcony.

This place is highly recommended.
Already looking forward to coming back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ebutin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I am Italian but will review in English to share the experience with more people.

The place is absolutely fantastic,best place to stay in Lefkada for sure. Closer to the best beaches of the island its location, in front of Vasiliki bay, gives you a spectacular view that can be enjoyed both from the rooms on that side or from the garden terrace open to all the hotel guests to have a drink or enjoy the pleasant breeze after a day out. At night it is very peaceful indeed and it is lovely to feel asleep with the sound of the waves.

Rooms are very clean and spacious, all is white and blue and as soon as you enter them you have a good feeling of freshness and renovation. Bathrooms are brand new with modern and large glass shower, and for Greek standard are like a 5 star hotel. I have been travelling for many years around Greece and never found something like this clean, functional and neat. The air conditioning is working perfectly and the wi fi too.

Breakfast can be done in another hotel 50 meters away at the cost of 6.00 euro all included, we tried it twice and was good (you can also use the pool if you want). On the other way there are supermarkets or a bakery in Vasiliki and you can have it in your balcony. At night ,just a few steps down the hotel, there are a couple of nice taverns, the best in town and the less touristic so also very convenient after a day out to have something you can just walk to.

The hosts, Aviv and Tally, are just fantastic people, always with a smile on their faces and ready to give you the best tips and advice on what to do and where to eat on the island. Also in the week we were there they did organise an happy hour on the terrace with all the guests , a nice way to have the feeling to be part of a "enlarged family",our kids also enjoy it a lot.

Definitly, surely and higly recommended;if you go to Lefkada do not miss it!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank lady i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

First thing here is to say that make sure you book the room with a view if you want to have the same room as the main photo.
If you don't have the room with a view, you still have the deck with the same view, and comfortable bench and stools to sit and enjoy a drink - perhaps even meeting some other guests at the happy hour.
We stayed in the standard groundfloor room and it's such a great room.
Spacious, new furniture, very comfortable bed and pillows (lots of them which is a bonus for us), aircon works really well, dark curtains, great shower(s), 2 steps out for the sea view, fridge, beach towels.
I only missed here a toaster or a electric stove but that is just me.
I love everything about this place because the owners, Tali and Aviv makes the difference. Lovely people, willing to help and socialise and everything for them is about the colours of the ocean , including what they wear - which is also my favourite.
Very close to Vasiliki beach which is beautiful - but a bit far from the stunning beaches at the West coast, which wasn't a problem for us, we hired a quad bike and went there to see the most amazing blue ever!
It didn't matter to us be at this location because the restaurants here are delicious, the beach isn't too crowded and it's a very relaxed place - even though has so many windsurf, I love how peaceful it is... Lefkada isn't a very touristic island, it makes the difference for sure!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Melicone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews