We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Think carefully before booking”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely condominium in beautiful gardens. 10-20 mins walk from beach and choice of restaurants. 20 min walk into Albufeira.
Sadly, only one shower in villa ( no bath), kitchen poorly stocked ( 2 wine glasses- sleeps 8/10!), had to request tea towels, bbq tongs, and a new kettle( None arrived !), dirty bbq ( from last season !), no sun loungers available around pool area, water park closed as was children's play park! Apparently April /Easter is too early to open these facilities !
Owner was attentive and friendly but I would suggest you think very carefully if considering this property and location.
Weather was fab.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
This is a Villa to rent , you cannot ask everything you have in your house to be available in a place that is to receive guests.
The wine glasses were a plus once we are always replacing glasses that the guests broke so, no wine glasses are available in a normal situation.
you forgot to mention that you had plenty of glasses, but not for wine....
Anyway we received more than 1000 guests in this house and you were the one with complains.
Maybe you need to choose an hotel...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Olhos de Agua hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing