We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive oilgreat locationdimitrihirefridgeairportbeacheskefalonia
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Great location in the south of Kefalonia. Great studio with great amenities and wi-fi included. Cleanings every 3 days and great courtesy of the owners who arouse the guests of organic products of their own land. Competitive prices and proximity to one of the island's finest restaurants: Isalos.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank hkohut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

My family and I spent a perfect vacation at Nerissa Apartments. Everything was just wonderful: the island, the apartment, the owners, who are exceptional people. The apartment is clean, equipped with all the necessary, including for a small child, such as baby cot, highchair, various toys in the yard.Moreover, Dimitris and Eleni (the owners) met us with various fruits, vegetables, wine, olive oil and many more.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Dimitris and his wife provided us with a service which was beyond my expectations! Mr. Dimitris was waiting for us with a meal in the late evening and provided us with some quality vegetables and fruits, I couldn't believe it. From what I experienced, they are a hard working couple, who did their most to get where they are and with all they accomplished through life, they gave us a heartwarming memory of our stay.
The apartment was very comfortable, with a beautiful view to the see from the balcony, which I was drawn to. There were at least 2 beaches near the apartment, both 5 minute walk away. The airport is around 15 minute drive away, which made it a lot easier for us with time management.
All in all, it was a 6 out of 5 star experience. I'd definitely recommend it!

Room Tip: Any of the apartments are worth it!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marci K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Everything is 10 out 10!
Great accommodation, great location. Spacious inside and outside. Great hosts, made to feel really at home.
You do need a car if you want to see more of the island, but once you are here you do have everything for a quiet beach life.
Stayed in many self catering holiday lets over the years , but none as good as this.
So many thanks to Dimitri and his wife. ( loved the meat pie)

Temperature still excellent in September and the sea still warm too. We do not hesitate in recommending Nerissa apartments.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank EssexCouple60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

This is our second time in Kefalonia at Nerissa with kids and we warmly recommend it. Dimitris and Eleni are the most generous host ever met, the place is really quite and comfortable.
In 10 minutes walk you have 2 different and beautiful beaches and 2 nice restaurants. Book here quietly.
Thanks Eleni and Dimitris for your kind.
Renato & Lorenza & Viola & Luca

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Renato R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews