We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was perfect!”
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of the villa...Wish You were here ?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of the villa...Wish You were here ?
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of the villa...Wish You were here ?
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of villa
Sauna and shower
Sauna
The beach
Marina
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marina, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MonikaMea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was perfect!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for the good service. The house was perfect. The pool was so clean.
Hope to see you next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank You so much. You were perfect guests! Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solkan86
Hanover, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is a beautiful and very comfortable vacation rental in a great location with beautiful views.”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a brand new property. We were the second guests to use it and we had a great time. I would strongly recommend the house for a larger group. We stayed there for two weeks and had 10 people in total, spanning grandparents, parents, and grandchildren. All ages were comfortable and enjoyed the property. The property would also work well for a larger group of friends or two families of 4-5. The house has great view, great pool, and a large patio with a shaded area. The house is also conveniently located right across from a small beach and a short walking distance to two larger beach areas. The town is small, has several restaurants and a grocery store, all within easy walking distance from the house. The location is perfect for trips to Krka, Trogir, Split, Sibenik, etc… Each of the 4 bedrooms offers a lot of privacy and each has a spacious bathroom. There is another bedroom without a private bathroom, also very nice. The kitchen is very well stocked.

The property is run by an excellent host. She was very responsive to our questions prior to the arrival and a caring and attentive host during our stay. She greeted us in person with some food, made sure we were happy with her property, offered advice on local activities, and helped us arrange a great boat trip. She even left a phone for us to reach her and use during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great property and location
Liked least: everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for a nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed visiting our villa. We look forward to have you again as our guest. Greetings from Marina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mermaid14...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I wish to thank Ana for making our stay wonderful. We stayed as an extended family (group of 10). We all travel a lot and Ana has been the most friendly and helpful host we have ever met. She really made us feel special and unique. She greeted us in the house and brought awsome cheese and prosciutto with bread, provided the drinks. That was a very nice touch. The house is perfect...allows big group to spend time together around pool and BBQ area, but also to have privacy when you need it. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom, which is a big plus. Pool area is excellent, pool very big (bigger than it looks on the pictures) with direct view of sea, children loved it and spent most of the day in water. There is a very nice beach area just across the street from the house....was perfect for early morning and evening swim. Water very clear. There is also great BBQ area that is in the shade from early morning which is a big plus in hot summer days. We grilled almost every day.
We are all looking forward to visit Marina again and really recommend staying with Ana. Just a perfect house and host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for kind words and staying with us. You were so polite, clean and decent guests. I am so happy that you had great time in Marina!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vito68C
Verona, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect villa !”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very nice owner, always available via cell telephone she has given to us... the villa is stylish design, very good equipped, close to beautiful Trogir. Good access to Split, good beach nearby. except those in front of house another two beaches are within walking distances. Shop (Tommy) and restaurants are also close... high speed wifi, We are definitely coming back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for a nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed visiting our villa. We look forward to have you again as our guest. Greetings from Marina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing