We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ola
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Jadran(Donji Seget)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Medena(Donji Seget)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pasike(Trogir)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tragos(Trogir)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
26
15
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
15
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolstandard roomblack peppermediterranean cuisinebeautiful areathe hotel's restaurantvery nice placerooms overlook the seaglass doorrooftop barrecommend this hotelbuilding workthose placesexcellent breakfasttaxi boatkuna per personrooms are spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The hotel is located in a quiet, very beautiful area, very close to the town of Trogir. All rooms overlook the sea. The hotel is new and has many facilities. The staff is very kind. The hotel's restaurant offers Mediterranean cuisine. Breakfast is excellent. The swimming pool is located on the top floor of the hotel and is quite small for the hotel's capacity. So is the pool terrace. I did not like the music at the pool. It was terribly depressing. Although I have twice claimed this, nothing has changed. To our luck we identified a place on the terrace where music was not heard, but we had to wake up very early every day to reserve those places.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cristina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is definitely the best hotel I've been staying at in Croatia. It's fresh, clean, has a beautiful view and the staff is lovely. The location is perfect for those who wants a relaxing stay. It's quite and nice, and trogir is just a taxi or boat ride away.
The restaurant is good and provides a tasty and healthy breakfast. The rooms are spacious with modern interior, comfortable bed and ocean view. I also recommend trying the spa, where I had a lovely back massage. But the best thing about this hotel is definitely the rooftop with a bar and a beautiful infinity pool. And guess what?! No kids running around disturbing your stay with your loved one(s). I'm so coming back, thank you for a great vacation!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kari m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

New luxurious hotel (opened in March 2017) with splendid facilities and professional staff. A must stop for all, even got a Paleo and gluten free diet friendly breakfast and meals.

All the rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and great seaview. The hotel is adults only, i.e. quiet and mellow atmosphere.

There is a free pillow menu available as well, if you would like a specific type of pillow and duvet.

Stunning view from the rooftop bar and infinity pool as well. Thee is a nice spa department as well with sauna, indoor pool and a small gym.

The beach is just 3-4 minutes walk away and it cost only 20 kuna per person to rent the sunbeds, this would cost you 100 kuna (20 euros) per person in Split.

How to get there: Grab an Uber from the Split airport, the regular taxi might try to scam you into paying a flat fee. Easiest way to get into old city of Trogir is to catch a 10-15 min. ride with boat taxi from the beach pier for 20 kuna per person.The boat taxis leave every 20 min. and run until midnight. If in doubt consult the friendly staff at the hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms have sea view, so you can't go wrong
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Anchi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Rooms stunning, breakfast to die for so much choice especially if you have special dietary requirements, roof top infinity pool out of this world with fabulous views across the sea. Close to the beautiful island of Trogir accessible by regular boat taxis. Sensational spa treatments.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank helenym67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Loved the room, the bed was the best I've ever slept in. You will struggle to get up it's so comfy! Handmade mattress and supportive comfortable pillows. Air con worked really well and the bathroom was sparkling with a heated floor which was a nice touch. English movies are available to watch in your room at no extra cost. Huge bath tub which you could fit two people in! All rooms have a sea view. Due to the bathtub being at the front of the room our balcony was quite small so I would recommend you to book just the standard room with a bigger balcony or upgrade. Depends if you want a bath tub or not? Staff are most welcoming. Great variety of choice at breakfast and it tasted great. Free transport down to a small boat which will take you to Trogir for about 20 Kuna per person. The roof top pool is small but big enough and the views are fabulous. Only negatives would be the lunch/ bar menu it's very limited (choice of about 6 dishes) and not to our taste and we only had one chair on our balcony. The wood chip look is not great I have to agree with other reviewers it cheapens the look of a great hotel and makes it look unfinished. Tip would be take the small boat to Trogir from Seget taxis are quite expensive. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wanderlustlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews