We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
All of Plaza Pintor Gines
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All of Plaza Pintor Gines
Our Square Named After Jose Gines Artist Super King Bed (can be made into two singles on request)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
All of Plaza Pintor Gines
Our Square Named After Jose Gines Artist
Super King Bed (can be made into two singles on request)
Quilts
Open Living
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Hand Made Cover (thanks Margaret)
Polop in winter
Polop village
Towels included
Yes real donkeys and some of the local walks
Sat.UK. TV. and Wifi
Plaza Pintor Gines Attic Apartment
Plenty of Storage Space
Local bar up at the castle. Great views
Double Bed
Fiesta monster paella
Dining Area
Corpus Christie Fiesta
Hairdryers in both rooms
Polop at night
Warm as Toast in Winter
Len Dormido (sleeping lion)
Mmmmm eat in or out.
I must finish that book
Fiestas
Barbecue anyone
Polop host lots of events ...they do have a passion for cycling
Beaches ...waters sports only 12 klm away
Sleep Well
We even have a toast rack.
Mountains Waterfalls plenty to see and do...dont forget the beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Polop, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Me and my sister stayed here for the mayday bank holiday weekend. Such a comfortable and Homely apt. lovely outside terrace with bbq. Beautiful old traditional Spanish village. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
It is pretty village and we are pleased you found it friendly ........we look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janeandda...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment with fantastic outside terrace”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a wonderful stay in this lovely, well equipped apartment - perfect base for walking in the mountains, and lovely authentic bars in the village. Beautiful views of the old church and rooftops from the outside terrace.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thank you and we were please you enjoyed the countryside ..we look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2016
Thanks for your kind words...........We are so pleased you took full advantage of our village and countryside.........and we look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sharkyno1
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stayed here twice”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I've stayed here in December and liked it so much came again in February.
The apartment has everything you could need and Bill's added little extras, inc tea, milk, water & a couple of San Miguels means arriving late from the airport makes all the difference.

And what a view from the roof terrace too!!

Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
pleased you enjoyed guys all the best for 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vm1
england
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“little gem”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at the apartment for a week whilst climbing around the Alicante area..there really is everything you could wish for here..Bill has thought of the lot, The kitchen is well stocked, I cooked in three nights and all utensils and pans were available, the bed was wonderful,with a great alarm clock ...its the first time we slept soundly in a holiday bed, beautiful views from the handy terrace garden and a great little pub below called "Bar Le Font" for the nights when you dont want to cook or just fancy a pint and some Tapas... Debbie is very accommodating and a great landlady,a handy bakery also just down from the apartment, def worth a visit

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Thanks folks............really pleased you enjoyed the apartment the climbing and Bar la Fonts hospitality ............I will pass on your regards to Debs.......look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing