We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“just loved it !”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa in the early morning sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa in the early morning sunshine
Dining area to seat six people Lounge seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Villa in the early morning sunshine
Dining area to seat six people
Lounge seating area
Lounge
Kitchen
Bedroom one
En-suite bathroom to bedroom one
Bedroom two
Ground floor bathroom with walk-in shower
Spacious private rear garden
Outdoor dining on patio
View of Med towards Albir and Altea from roof terrace
Swimming pool with sun loungers
Swimming pool with mountain views
View of Puig Campana from rear terrace
View from rear of house
Guadalest historic hill town
Promenade at Playa Albir
Promenade between Albir and Altea
Children's play area at Playa Albir
Street sculpture at Playa Albir
Family friendly beach at Villajoyosa
Blue flag Levante beach at Benidorm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Polop, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Derek H
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“just loved it !”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a really well cared for and very clean villa.Everything you need to make a wonderfull
holiday.Kitchen,bathrooms,and bedrooms presented to a high standard.Lounge and dining
rooms very comfortable.The villa is set in a mostly residential area so affording a nice calm
haven,yet within close driving range of traditional holiday spots.Mountain views from the villa while enjoying a glass of wine or three on the terrace watching the sun set is a perfect ending to the day.
We will certainly return in the near future,as my wife was so taken with the whole villa(not an easy feat !!!!)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Róbert R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice location, clean and well equipped”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A family of five stayed at Casa Flores for two weeks. The house is nicely situated with short distances, by car, to the beaches and amusement parks in Benidorm and Albir/Altea.
The pool area is a few steps away. Very quiet and a beautiful view of the mountains. The house it self was very nice, clean and well equipped. We made most of our meals ourselves and used the back patio and grill alot. We would recommend Casa Flores to our friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane2829
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“really impressed, what a find”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with husband and teenage daughter, we were all really impressed with this lovely well maintained house. The house is set in a great location to get out and about exploring and only a ten minute drive into Benidorm if you want to be in the hustle and bustle.
The pool is only next door and well looked after.
We were checked in and out by Bill who was very helpful, he set up the tv for us and sorted us out with the wifi which teenagers cant live without even on holiday!! Everything you need is there,and there are plenty of local supermarkets close by.
This house is a great find in a great location, we will definitely be back.
Thanks again for a lovely stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable and quiet location,within easy access of anything you could want
Liked least: having to come home, could have happily stayed for another week or two !!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2013
Thank you for your very kind feedback. I am pleased that you had a wonderful holiday and found the villa to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“A welcoming home away from home in the sunshine”
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We had a lovely time retiring each day in a really lovely villa with everything you could wish for in a holiday property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Seeing my wife and kids enjoying the pool - I can't swim
Liked least: I would be lying to say there was anything below my high expectations
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review and we are pleased you had a great holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmslow
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunny South Facing Garden area with Barbeque
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
Thank you very much for your positive review. It is always good to know that guests had a good time and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing