We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OUTSTANDING”
other travellers have booked this property
Our relaxing outside area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our relaxing outside area
View from our very comfy sofa Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Our relaxing outside area
View from our very comfy sofa
Master bedroom
Kitchen area
Second bedroom complete with traditional Lindian bed
The best place to unwind is right here! Under our olive tree
Relax!
Dressing area in master bedroom
Balcony from bedroom 1
Balcony from bedroom 2
View from bedroom
Front view of house
Twin bedroom
Lounge & stairs
Alfresco dining
Chill out area!
Lounge/kitchen
Back of house just before dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Haraki, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tonytony2...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“OUTSTANDING”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fantastic location, very peaceful and relaxing. House was beautiful with everything you need and lovely sitting area outside to relax with a bottle of wine. The beach is within walking distance with plenty of restaurants on the sea front, our favourite was the Style cafe they do a beautiful full English breakfast. The house we found was in an excellent location as it was only about a 15 minute drive to Lindos and about 30 minute drive to Falaraki. We hired a car from M&S which had an excellent service and were the most friendliest and helpful people. Within walking distance Agathi beach was beautiful with crystal clear warm water which you could walk out for some distance and have a lovely swim, it also has three cafes on the beach. We would very highly recommend this property as it's the best relaxing holiday we have ever had. We would like to thank Garry & Maxine for letting us share their beautiful house and will definitely be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
THANK YOU BOTH for a fabulous review. The people in Haraki always make everyone so welcome - so very pleased you had a great holiday. We would welcome you back with pleasure! Maxine x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a fantastic review. It really is appreciated. I don't doubt you will return to Haraki - it's like a drug! Really hope to welcome you & yours again. Maxine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helen D
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A haven of peace and tranquility”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a fantastic two week holiday at Olive Grove House. Fabulous property, very well equipped and wonderful outside space where you can always enjoy sun or shade. It is well situated to explore the rest of the island if you hire a car and can motivate yourself to move, and approximately 3/4 mile to the village or the beautiful Agathi beach, easy walking to either. The village has a good choice of restaurants all of which were very welcoming with excellent food enjoyed wherever we ate.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
What a wonderful review - THANK YOU SO MUCH. Hope you stay again Helen. Maxine x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil B
Newcastle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Contentment”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa - peaceful, quiet, relaxing. Perfect place to unwind and chill.
Beautiful beach nearby with great food! Locals are so friendly - in fact all over the island.
Take the time to do some travelling - this is an enchanting island and Haraki is an ideal centre for it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thorneysu...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“rhodes in September”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a fabulous2 week stay in olive grove house. Lovely property fab outside space to chill in. Good accommodation very comfortable. Good location for exploring the lovely island of Rhodes. Haraki is beautiful and has plenty of tavernas with excellent menus to choose from. Definitely stay again in this property.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing