We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$171
View deal
PricelineUS$171
eDreamsUS$171
Agoda.comUS$171
TripadvisorUS$171
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
55
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
7
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Nice location,quiet and romantic,cleanliness is permanently maintained.
Very responsive staff .A villa worth visiting!Well-equipped room and kitchen.
The only thing that bothered me a bit was the bathroom fan, but everything else fine!
After booking, we received an email from the owners indicating how to get there.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank natic05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We were staying in villa flisvos for 6 days. It was extremely clean and nice. Your apartment was cleaned everyday. The sea is 1m from your room and it’s so nice and quiet. There are not a lot people on the beach, so it is not loud, you have your peace. There is also a pool perfect for children or anyone who does not like to swim in the sea. There is also a bar by the pool and i must say they have the best ice coffee. I must compliment the owners, two young brothers. They are extremely nice and welcoming. Our stay was really nice, i would definitely return.

You also have a really good restaurant just 1minute walk away. Definitely worth trying.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Mobile752523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos K, Ιδιοκτήτης at Flisvos Seaside Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Would really like to thank you so much!!!
Christos & Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Located in village Lygia, that is between crowded Nydri in Lefkada. Very hospitable owners give you all information you need around visiting most attractive spots of the Island. Def.worth visiting:)....

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank tilenf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

I strongly reccomand you Villa Flisvos, cause you can find a perfect view and an excellent service during your vacation. The owners are two young brothers very positive and very attentive to your needs. Everything is so clean. You can find a pool, where your children can play all day long, and you can watch them from a terrace near the pool, where you can enjoy a good drink or have a breakfast (unfortunately, you can't eat lunch or dinner at this location, but 150 meters you can eat at Seven Islands, a very good restaurant with also a perfect view of the sea). In the garden, you can find trees all over the place, that gives you the shadow you need at noon. Very relaxing and very friendly place. You can't miss it!

Room tip: best views
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danieliancu2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This place is really amazing, it is a must stay and see of all the beauty it offers to its visitors.
We were recommended Lygia as great place to stay for those looking for calm surroundings with close proximity of sea and great fresh food in the neighbourhood.

When we arrived with our quad here there was a disappointment on our faces, but it turned our that we landed at small harbor which is in the center of Lygia.
After a short walk along the seaside we found this true heaven: a very small but beautiful place with literally 7 meters away from small beach. Apartament furnished in modern style, clean and supplied with everything you need to spend your beloved holidays.
Friendly owner was another important part of this place which made you feel both like at home and in paradise.

Within 150 meters on foot along the seaside there are 2 great restaurants serving fresh fishes and seafood, filled with the same customers willing to repeat previous perfect gastronomic experience.

Room tip: Take a ground floor room
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gatita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews