We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$111
View deal
Trip.com
US$119
US$100
View deal
SAVE US$19
TravelocityUS$111
Orbitz.comUS$111
getaroom.comUS$119
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
572
38
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
572
38
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home made nature reserve home cooked every morning greek breakfast quiet beach who run the place their faces breakfast provided own garden places to visit main building lefkada town lovely family lovely island see you soon hiring a car
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2020

A unique and unforgettable experience - we are yet to come
Accommodation in apartment no. 1 - every day they changed our bisachs and every second or third day we changed the sheets. Swimming pool. Breakfasts all 14 days separately for each guest (salty and sweet program), unforgettable .... homemade lemon juice ... from dreamer - coctails.

Room tip: Look on Google MAPS for where the Hotel is and ask at the Hotel where the room would be.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Load9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2020

We stayed here for 2 weeks arriving 29 August. We arrived about 10.30pm & were greeted with a much needed beer & smiles from the owners. Those smiles never left their faces no matter what time of day or night you saw them.
Our studio apartment was on the second floor overlooking the bar/pool area & we had a huge balcony. The block of apartments on the other side of the pool have had a refurb and hopefully the rest will follow. The furnishings in our apartment were traditional but the apartment was spotless & we had the bed made everyday with clean towels/bedding as needed. I asked for a kettle and more coat hangers which were provided immediately. A toaster would have been nice but the breakfast provided for €15 per room was plentiful, homemade and traditional. We only had breakfast on the first morning but this was only because we prefer a simple coffee & pastry.
Lygia Is about a 10 minute walk either on the road or by the waters edge. It is very quiet so we hired a car for 10 days and spent each day visiting villages/towns & finding the best beaches. Nidri has lovely harbour bars & restaurants so we tended to go there or into Lefkada every night, returning to villa Olga about 10.30 where we would have a drink in their bar or on our balcony.
I cannot fault the owners at Villa Olga enough and can understand why people return year after year.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

We stayed at Olga for 4 nights . It is a lovely Hotel, very nice and comfortable rooms. The outside area is outstanding! Decorated with so much love the garden and pool area is inviting you to relax and feel good. Dimitri and his Crew are wunderful hosts.
And the breakfast, served in the beautiful patio is so delicious - we got every morning homemade fresh prepared pastries and more.
Not far away you will find nice tabernas, and Dimitri gave us good informations for the best beaches and more.
Trank you for your warm welcome and nice stay at Olgas
Ute and Peter

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jet625356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Not only excellent servis and accommodation, in Vila Olga guests become a part of the family.
Quiet and alive place at the same time, with comfortable cozy rooms, outstanding pool and garden and delicious food. But the best of all are the people - the managers, who run the place are always available to serve their guests in a smooth, kind, heartily and unique way.
We are already planning the next vacation there.

Room tip: Quiet and alive place at the same time.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simonarM6213QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020

We went to Lefkada in Aug 2020 during the busiest weekend of the summer, but we were lucky enough to catch the last 2 available rooms in Villa Olga. Our stay was awesome, and our lovely hosts made it even more enjoyable by catering to all our fussy needs.
Being two families with kids, the rooms felt small at first and a bit dated, looked like they could use a fresh touch. But Nadia assured us she will offer larger rooms as soon as the busy weekend would be over and one would become available and so she did!
The Villa is very welcoming, with nice outdoor areas where you can spend the hot sun hours even in large groups. The hammock area right in front of the villa is amazing, always breezy and nice to hang around. A nice, quiet beach is steps away from the villa and being out of the beaten path it never gets crowded.
Villa Olga is the type of small business full of character, where the people who manage it put in all their heart and soul to make you feel welcome and at home. Breakfast is absolutely amazing, with almost everything being homemade and a variety of traditional pastries being cooked on spot! I could not get enough!
Nadia & the team there when out of their way to help us with reservations at amazing restaurants at very busy hours at the very last minute and arranged for best kind of olive oil to be delivered for us to the villa so we could take back with us on our last day.
Will definitely come back if ever in Lefkada again, it ticks all the boxes for us for a memorable vacation!

Room tip: We liked room 5, it was larger and brighter than the first room we were offered.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews