We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
El Medano, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
taulapodd
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment was lovely and clean and in a prime position. We have visited El Medano many times and just love the resort. All amenities, beach and shops are within a very short walking distance. I would definitely recommend staying in this apartment and if we need accommodation again in El Medano I would definitely be in contact with Victor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feed-back, and for leaving my property clean and organised... :)) WELCOME BACK SOON! And of course - Best wishes for Merry Christmas and very Happy New Year and lots of good luck to you and ALL your family!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug C
Kilmarnock
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Really spacious modern apartment with new appliances, in a great location near beach. Bus terminal nearby,lots of good eating within complex.
Victor was exceptional to deal with, quickly replies to any message and very helpful.
Would recommend to friends and family - 5 stars
Doug Cunningham

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for your excellent review, and for leaving my property in a clean and immaculate state, and you and your family are welcomed to come back whenever you want. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcwrich...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay in El Medano”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment in el medano was perfect. Great location and an added bonus of a lovely pool within the apartment complex. Perfect for both adults and children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Victor who we booked this through was a perfect host, if we needed anything he was easy to contact and was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you guys, and thanks so much for leaving property clean and in order. And next time, no stays somewhere else (!!!), full duration of your Holiday only with me :))), in one of my properties in South of Tenerife. :))))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroLag
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Unforgettable location, right in front of the Ocean”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

One more time I have stayed with this host, and one more time I really enjoyed my short Holiday break.
Apartment is located less then 200m from the Ocean and the famous sandy beaches are right there.
I realised that apartment was recently renovated, as we still could smell the paint and some devices still had an original shop packing. The fridge was brand new, the microwave as well, and washing machine also. So I think we were first guests in this property aftyer it was renovated, and we really enjoyed it.

The good thing is that we had 2 TV sets in this apartment, and when kids wanted to see their cartoons they could do it in the bedroom, without disturbing our movies... :))

Also liked a lot that spacious balcony-terrace overlooks the pool, and from bedroom we could see the sunsets...
Definitely wil recommend it to my friends, THANKS AGAIN!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you guys for your feedback, and hope to see you back very soon in one of my properties in South of Tenerife.
Hasta pronto!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Merci beaucoup, les gars, pour vos bons et chaleureux mots concernant votre séjour dans ma propriété. Et encore une fois - très grande appréciation de laisser ma propriété si propre et organisée. Revenez bientôt, s'il vous plaît, vous ferons un plaisir de vous accueillir à El Medano.
JE VOUS REMERCIE!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing