We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homely”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
South Facade + Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Juan de la Rambla, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ceri D
1 review
“Homely ”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful views, lovely thoughtful owners and a well kept villa with everything you need. A perfect winter break, thank you Amaro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen B
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First visit to Tenerife”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The property provided us with an excellent base for our holiday in Tenerife. It is a well equipped, tidy and spacious property. The swimming pool and Bar-be-Que were much used. The place is situated in a beautiful, quite location which is only minutes away from Restaurants, shops and the beautiful town of Porta del le Cruz. The owner, Amaro, was very helpful and friendly. Nothing but good things to say about the Villa. would recommend it to anyone looking for a quite relaxing break. Thank you Amaro.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatW0917
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This house is in a great location with a front terrace to sit and look out over the sea, a swimming pool with a garden to stretch out and relax and a barbecue which we used several times. The house is lovely, comfortable and extremely well equipped. Amaro has thought of everything and gave us a very warm welcome. A car is needed to explore the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“The whole family will always remember this amazing place.”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in November 2016

From the day we arrived until the day we left, the reception of Amaro and the community was amazing. I did not have much time to leave a review due to a huge workload hence its lateness. This break was much needed and a better place to stay would be hard to find. I am sure this villa will be constantly booked up but I would return in a flash. Grab it when you can regardless of the time of year.

Thank you for allowing us to spend time there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at my house. You have been very kind, very friendly clients. Always pending care of the things of the house. I wish they would come back on vacation. Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KW1112
Allschwil, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful views, great house”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house is situated directly on the coast. You need a car to explore the area properly (and if the weather isn't kind, we recommend a trip up Mount Teide to get above the clouds and find the sunshine!). The house itself is great. All the facilities needed to make our stay comfortable and more. The garden and bbq were a big hit with our family. The pool isn't heated which is the one very minor downfall of the place. We had one very cold dip in the pool as our kids were so excited about it, but after that we didn't go near it (shame because our kids love swimming). Overall a beautiful house in beautiful location. A very relaxing holiday.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
Glad that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing