We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Family Vacation Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Jade Villa at Shire
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jade Villa at Shire
Dining area Dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Jade Villa at Shire
Dining area
Dining table
Living room
Breakfast area
Kithcen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Ensuite
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom ensuite
Princess themed room
Princess themed room
Despicable Me themed room
Despicable Me themed room
Family bathroom
Swimming pool back to green field
Spa at the pool
Game room
Laundry room
Lanai area
BBQ Grill
Front of the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diana C
1 review
“Excellent Family Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We are so glad we rented this home and hope to be able to again in the future. Absolutely beautiful! Quiet community close to all parks, grocery store, and restaurants. The home was exceptionally clean and had everything needed during our stay. The pool was awesome. It was nice to swim in February when our pool in Maryland doesn't get opened until mid to late May. The owner's and property manager will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thanks Diana. We are glad you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voiceimag...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A MUST stay when you are in Orlando!”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

There are lots of choices for homes in the Orlando area, and we have stayed in various homes there over the years when we vacation. But this time we wanted to stay for 5 weeks and so we became pretty selective in our choices. We decided to stay with this home and are we ever glad we did. Firs of all this home with it's fantastic location to theme parks represented a very good value in terms of rate. With close by conveniences it is second to none. The home itself had a fantastic hot tub that we enjoyed over and over again, and a pool that worked out perfectly for us. Everything we needed was in side the home and then some. Beds were very comfortable and even while we were there upgrades were being made with furniture. But the big thing for us was the owner, who answered our questions immediately, and was available immediately. We can't say enough about having an owner that treats his guests like family. We will stay here again when we are in need of some time out of the cold temperatures of Pennsylvania! What a fantastic home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon O
Leamington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exelent”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to any parks, no more then 20 min from Magic Kingdom and other Themes, House is very comfortable, nice pool i really recommend this villa for family vacation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Marlon, I am glad you had a good stay in our villa. Happy New Year!
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garvin F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando trip”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very comfortable and nicely decorated, the location wasn't far from attractions. I will definitely like to come back here on any trip to Orlando

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank you Garvin, much appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family was just there in July and thought the house was very nice. Everything was clean and loved it. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Hi Willie,
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to host you again in the future.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing