We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa with stunning views”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of villa montfarrutx

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Colonia de Sant Pere, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cruisahol...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa with stunning views”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa Montfarrutz is 10 minute walk to the quaint little marina in Colonia De Sant Pere and a 15 to 20 minute walk to the beach. Colonia De Sant Pere lies between C'an Picafort about 15 minutes drive away and Cala Rajada.The views to the front of the villa are of the beautiful Mallorcan mountains and to the back of the villa the stunning sea in the Bay of Alcudia .A good choice of local restaurants to walk to in the evening and easily accessible by car to other parts of Northern Mallorca. The villa itself is modern, clean and was perfect for 6 of us for a family holiday. Miguel, the owner, was very hospitable and was waiting for us to arrive even though we had delays. He was very friendly and made us feel immediately comfortable. Was so pleased to see there was a 'Nespresso' coffee machine in the villa as we all love a decent coffee in the morning. There were also beach/pool towels for us and the kitchen was altogether well equipped. I look forward to us returning again one year as thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you Miguel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Hello, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your holiday in Mallorca and that you have felt comfortable in our house, we will be happy to have you on your next vacation. We hope to see you again
a cordial greeting
Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Wir freuen uns, dass sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem Haus disfrutasdo, und dass Sie die Gegend Colonia San Pere gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, zu uns nach Hause auf Ihren nächsten Urlaub zurückkehren und hoffen, Sie bald in unserem Haus zu sehen.
eine Umarmung
Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reservas1
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Las vistas
Liked least: Que cobranla electricidad aparte
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Estamos contentos que les gustara estar en nuestra casa en sus vacaciones, esperamos verlos de nuevo
Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing