We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Views across the bay and village from the roof terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views across the bay and village from the roof terrace
Lounge Area, with LargeReclining Corner Sofa 50' Curved UHD TV, with Full UK TV Package, X Box, Blu Ray Player & Hi Speed Wifi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Views across the bay and village from the roof terrace
Lounge Area, with LargeReclining Corner Sofa
50' Curved UHD TV, with Full UK TV Package, X Box, Blu Ray Player & Hi Speed Wifi
Large Open Plan Dining Area, with seating for 6 people
Relax in the Master bedroom with en-suite
Bedroom 2 with King Size Bed and Juliette Balcony
Bedroom 2 with King Size Bed and Built In Double Wardrobes
Al Fresco Dining on the back garden patio
Bedroom 3 with juliette balcony
Double pull-out sofa / day bed on the landing, and entrances to bedrooms 2 & 3
New For 2014 - Built In BBQ & Grill On The Roof Terrace - Perfect For Al Fresco Cooking
End the day with alfresco dining on the roof terrace
Fantastic Mountain Views from the Roof Terrace
Alfresco dining by the Beach
Watch the boats in the Marina at Colonia 250 yards from the villa
The Village Square
The Village Church
Seafront Restaurants
Childrens Playground In The Village
Relax in the sunken hot tub in the back garden
Karting Mania, less than 20 minutes drive from the villa, is Mallorca's largest Go Karting cent
Visit the nearby Historic Town of Arta with it's shops and restaurents
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Colonia de Sant Pere, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice villa”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

La Vista is a lovely, well equipped villa in a lovely quiet village. It is well positioned.

The facilities are good and well maintained.

There isn’t a lot in the area for children to do, the beach is a no-swimming beach, and the water park is closed in April, so our kids (14 and 6) got a bit bored.

The recycling was a bit complicated, and it took us a while to find the communal bins. We (think) we followed the instructions to put cardboard out for collection, then on a walk round the village saw lots of people had glass or plastic out instead.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review the villa.

None of the water parks on the island open until May, I’m sorry that this was a dissapointment to you, but glad you still enjoyed the villa.

You mentioned in your review that the beach is a “no swimming beach”. I am unsure what you mean. Myself and my family swim at the beach all the time and the beach is used by many families and even the local school. It is definitely a swimming beach

Thanks again for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul69526
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ideal villa in a lovely town by the sea”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at La Vista. The villa had everything we needed and was well set up. We loved the jacuzzi and roof top terrace. The location is great too - a lovely part of Mallorca, a short walk to the beach, nice restaurants on the sea shore and some local stores including a small food store and bakery. We enjoyed a beautiful (quite hard!) walk into the hills at Betlem a short distance from the villa. I have no hesitation in recommending the villa for a relaxing family stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sugarfair...
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved La Vista Villa. The house is well equipped and spacious, and Colonia de St Pere is a lovely, quiet, un-spoilt location. The village has several bars and restaurants, a small sheltered sandy beach, supermarket, hardware store, pharmacy and car hire place all within yards of the villa. We hired a car to get out and about from the local agent, they were very helpful. The house had everything we needed, the hot tub was great, the roof top terrace and BBQ with the fantastic views were a great place to sit in the evenings. There were mountain bikes to use but sadly only two were available as two were being repaired so the four of us couldn't ride together. There were kayaks available too but one had a little split in the top so we were unsure whether to take them out on the water.
The owner was really helpful and answered all our questions via email. We had a lovely relaxing holiday staying at La Vista, would thoroughly recommend the villa and the location. We would love to return again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travellers.

I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, the villa, and the roof terrace. The views really are incredible from there, both over the sea, and of course behind, to the mountains.

You may be interested to know that we are having an 8 person hot tub fitted on the roof terrace at the start of next year, so that the views can be enjoyed all year round.

I hope that we can welcome you back to stay in the future.

Thanks again,

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing