We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
28
50
28
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
50
28
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle service main pool is towels and bedding soft drinks nice holiday whole week rooms are basic sidari sunbeds poolside
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Where to start ? .... the hotel needs a revamp, plastic seats and plastic sun loungers round pool with no matts provided so really uncomfortable and when busy not enough beds,
There is a bar at the poolside open from 10am-7pm, does snacks at certain times.
The food was ok-ish, most of the time it was luke warm/cold though, There was a fair bit of moaning about this no attention paid,
Drinks not too bad, although glass size is ridiculous, smallest drinks ever.
Staff friendly the 2 ladies on reception lovely.
The hotel has nothing to offer in the form of entertainment so we walked in to town most nights, there was 1 night of Greek dancing,
Its about a 15/ 20 min walk into the town but they do provide a bus at certain time to take you down and bring back.
The rooms are basic hard mattress, fridge in room but no kettle, cleaned every day
we was lucky and met some lovely people whilst there to spend some time with in evening as you pay all Inc don't want to be eating/drinking out all time.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank nailclippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This place is great for the money we paid for it. Returned only days ago and would really recommend. Well beds are a biggest problem I would say as all of us couldn't sleep well, but we used blankets on the mattresses and that helped a little bit. Beds are rattling as well so use ear plugs otherwise you will wake up every time you or your partner moves in the bed.
Food was lovely, view as well, we have stayed at the top rooms.
There aren't enough sun beds, but we never stayed at the pool. Once wanted but all of the were occupied or reserved with towels so we went to Sidari beach, bars offer free sun beds for their customers.
Beach is a bit too far, but we wouldn't regret staying at this hotel, because other hotels close to the beach were on the main noisy road while Rebecca's Village was a calm and relaxed all the stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jolanta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel with teletext holidays for £500 for 2 weeks all inclusive.
We booked our own flights with thomas cook so all in with private transfers about £1100 so not a lot of money
When you arrive at the hotel it is lovely you can see that this place has fantastic potential
The food is soso however we did not plan to eat our evening meals in the hotel when we booked it
The breakfast was ok but as with all meals they catered more for the Polish guests who form about 90% of the hotel
At lunch time you could always get a nice plate of soup with bread ir rolls and there would always be 3 main dishes to choose from
As i have already pointed out it was not our intention to eat all of our meals in the hotel and to be honest i do not think we could have as the menu hardly changed
The drinks were poor and watered down so we only spent 1 evening in the hotel and evev then the bar closed at 10pm
The hotel is always kept clean and all of the staff were very friendly and extremely hard working
It is about a fifteen minute ealk to Sidari and it is mostly downhill
The hotel put on a mini bus but it gets a bit busy
We always got a taxi back st night and it was only 6 eurod
Sidari is full of excellent restaurants and bars with too many good ones to mention
All in all we had a great holiday and if you are no too fussy Rebeccas Village is great value for money

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Roddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Visited this hotel in October it is very clean and the rooms are large and were cleaned every day.
The food was plentiful but a bit repetitive but you would not go hungry
The "All inclusive drinks" well here is we're the problem is the bar consists of local wine and beer, vodka, brandy and ozzo and that's your lot not what I would class as all inclusive and don't expect premium spirits but I do expect a choice.
There is a bus service into Sadari itself which is great because if you want a proper drink this is where you have to go
All in all would not revisit and felt a bit let down.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank alikellyStokeOnTrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

There is so much wrong with this hotel it's hard to decide where to start so I will give bad points first ladies there is no gin or cocktails and men don't expect foaming pints of beer they only pull nips which I a third of a pint and there's no whisky only second rate vodka and brandy not even metax brandy food terrible pork every night pork with gravy,pork with curry,pork with peppercorn sauce,pork with pepper sauce ,pork with mustard and pork stew never got any lamb or beef the hotel must either have its own pig farm or bought every pig on the island WiFi us useless only entertainment Greek night on a Tuesday not recommended hotel is full of polish guests who let their kids run riot in bar and dining room reception says it's 800 metres to bea
chnits 2 kilometres but they do run a shuttle bus service twice a day at 10 am and 8 PM no bars or restaurants nearby good points none?we paid cheap and hot cheap AI is new to Corfu and they have gotbablong was to go as free bar finishes at 10 so my advice is to go somewhere like Cyprus or turkey where they do AI properley

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Malcolm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews