We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
121
30
8
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
30
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful island of corfuremember foreverperfect hostseach morninglocal transportall mod conshome away from homedelicious greek yogurtview from the balconyeasy accessionian seafour nightscannot recommend them highly enoughsteep hillshort driveapartment was very cleanboat trip to paxos
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved the Brentanos. They overlook the ocean. Nice restaurants are within walking distance. Enjoyed lounging at the pool with bar open. The owners were very welcoming! Awesome breakfast too. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Evie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Brentanos Apartments -A View of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you our Dear Evie for sharing everywhere your lovely comments for our place!
We hope to see you again!
All the best in life for all of you!

With kind regards,
Yiota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in Brentanos with a friend of mine for four nights and absolutely loved everything about it. Especially the Brentanos family who are exceptionally welcoming and warm people :) The rooms are clean, modern and the sea views are breathtaking. Would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kasia_Pisklak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Brentanos Apartments -A View of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

We thank you, our dear Kasia, for your great feedback and excellent review.
It was a pleasure meeting you in person and we hope to see you again sometime in the near future.

With my warmest regards,
Yiota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We had a fantastic vacation in May 2018 at Brentanos Apartments.
The hotel/apartments are situated at a wonderful quiet area (but only abt 15 mins driving
fm Corfu City), away from the road, some hundred meters up the mountain, and with a
stunning view to the sea.
The apartments are newly refurbished and the hotel and surroundings is all very well
maintained. The place is run by the family, who are VERY friendly, helpful, serviceminded
enabling to give the guests’ stay a personal touch.
We can strongly recommend Brentanos Apartments, and we will surely visit them again
another time.

Tine & Niels Vester
May 2018

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nv576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Brentanos Apartments -A View of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

oh thank you our dear Tine and Niels for this great feedback!
We truly loved being your hosts during your vacation and to meeting you in person.
With this opportunity we would like to wish you all the best in life with the hope to see you again in the near future

With our warmest regards,
Yiota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We absolutely adored this hotel. Gorgeous views, quiet, amazing pool and mostly, lovely owners. They went above and beyond to Make sure we had everything we wanted and nothing was too much of an ask. From driving our luggage up those very steep hills, (worth it for the view of endless ocean!) to making us drinks and giving us restaurant recommendations they really were the best. The breakfasts are lovely and it’s perfect walking distance to some beaches and gorgeous beach side bars. We’ll be back without a doubt. Miss the owners already!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank emmiejj27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Brentanos Apartments -A View of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

We thank you kindly dear Emma and Amy for your great and uplifting review.
It was honestly a delight to host you both during your holidays.
We wish you all the best in life and we hope to see you again in the near future.

With our best of regards,
Yiota and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with a wonderful view from the balcony. Tasty breakfast. Close to the center and to the airport. We really liked our stay at Brantanos Apartments.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Brentanos Apartments -A View of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you our dear Olga and Alex for your so kind and excellent review.
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your short break with us!
We would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the best and we hope to offer you our hospitality again.

Best regards,
Yiota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews