We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
samuigreenvalley resort,4 Private, villas , 3 sw/pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
samuigreenvalley resort,4 Private, villas , 3 sw/pools
Villa Eliana, Villa Serena, Poolfront units Villa Serena
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
samuigreenvalley resort,4 Private, villas , 3 sw/pools
Villa Eliana, Villa Serena, Poolfront units
Villa Serena
Villa view
Villa private swimming pool
Villa Serena
Villa Serena
Bathroom
Shower
balcony view from inside bedroom
bedroom view from outside balcony
Villa Serena , Suite with kitchen
Villa Serena
Stairs to upper self contained studios
Villa Eliana 450m2 of living area, one apartment , 2 suites, private pool-garden parking
Villa kitchen modern with all convectiom M/W , gas- el. cooking top ,marble top and stainless sink
Road Entrance
next building part of the resort, 3 self contained units, all comfort, next to pool and restaurant
Poolside suites
Poolside suite interior
swimming pool n2
Poolside suite terrace
Poolside suite interior
Samuigreenvalley - Casa Eliana
Mail swimming pool
Restaurant
Suite 1
Suite 2
Bathroom suite 1
Swimming pool
Poolside
Attic suite 3
Attic suite 4
Beach
Krabi -Phi-phi island tour
Angthong National Park Tour
Kao Sok National Park Big Bikes Tour
Krabi-Phi-Phi island Tour
Kao Sok National Park Tour
Krabi Tour
Koh Tao Tour
The beach at 250 mt
apartment 1 - kitchen
Apartment 1- dining
apartment 1- tv room
apartment 1- bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
16 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
RussianNi...
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We spent a month at Samui Green Valley in Jan-Feb 2013. We had a wonderful time. Alfredo and Wannika are wonderful people and we really felt part of the family. They do their best to accommodate you and make your stay a pleasant experience.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
china
Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Balingen / Germany
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lereduit
Mahe Island, Seychelles
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Could not have been better.”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Our group, 10 noisy adults and two small chlidren, had great expections regarding our trip to Koh Samui, especially to Koh Samui Villa and Luxury Units after reading previous positive reviews on TripAdvisor about the place and the owners.
We were not disappointed, but in fact we were amazed and rather surprised at the level of courtesy according to us by our wonderful hosts Mr. Rossi and his lovely wife Mrs. Wannika.
I say surprised, because though we all had our own rooms (very organised ; good bedding, fridge; tv etc) if was as if the whole place was to ourselves. The bar, the pools, the kitchen, pool table, were for us to enjoy.
It was like our second home and all part of one big family. The Island itself, and our stay at the villa was the cream on the cake on this special vacation. There was enjoyment for the whole group. Shopping, partying, driving and motorcycling ( rare occasion for us on any trip) were all possible there.
The highlight of the trip was when our group cooked for our hosts and friends and this moment will be treasured for a long time to come. The whole group agreed that we will be talking about our trip to Koh Samui for a long time and the only regret we have is that our stay was far too short.
The best bet now is who among us will be able to make the trip back. As far as I'm concerned it will not be a long wait for me.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness of our hosts and the location of the property. Quiet and very clean.
Liked least: Very hard to say. Maybe the steps up to the upper rooms.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$44
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing