We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“palm view villa..”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Palm View Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Palm View Villa
Villa located within private setting Tropical style Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Stunning Palm View Villa
Villa located within private setting
Tropical style Living area
Spacious and romantic - Bedroom 1
Kitchen with balcony overlooks coconut plantation
Fully fitted Kitchen with dishwasher, microwave etc
Fine dining at the Villa
Serene setting at the villa
Spacious Living area with vaulted ceiling
Private Palm View Villa
Certificate awarded for each of our 7 villas
Lovely Entertainment area with lush tropical garden
Evening falls over Palm View
Bedroom 2 en suite opens out to pool
Spacious Bedroom 4 with private patio on lower floor
All Bedrooms are spacious with airconditioning and fans
Bedroom 3 en suite with air conditioning
Evening time at the Entertainment Area
A secure and peaceful villa
Tropical mini gym
Mini Gym and Entertainment Area with Home Cinema
Beautiful tropical atmosphere created
Romantic dining at Palm View villa
Bedroom 1 suite with bath tub and separate shower
Two of the Bedrooms look out onto the pool
Elegant Palm View Villa beautifully lit
Patio area outside Bedroom 4
Office area with free wifi at the villa
Bathroom with classic look of cool Terazzo
Automatic Toyota Avanza car included in rental price
Wonderful coastline to explore
Chinese Temple Night Market only 5 min drive
Colourful Night Markets
Beautiful Lamai Beach only 5 min drive
Attractive Cool Bar on Laem Set beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
fozzycrum...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“palm view villa..”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in January 2015

....fantastic villa,,, 4 x double bed rooms.....megga pool with jacuzzi,,,,, myself and an old school friend stayed here for 26 days in jan 2015,,,, rooms are big and airy,, so cool wen it gets a bit warm...... a very grand villa....beach very close... shops/food very close...... really enjoyed my stay here...... thank you x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Hello Dave. Thank you for the review and look forward to seeing you again.
Regards Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gill455
East Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here for 12 nights,, it was very private and very clean, the cleaners come ever 3rd day, and nothing is to much trouble.david was amazing host, you call him for anything and within half hour it is all sorted.the pool was keeper very clean.

We booked this villa for a romantic break and we was not disappointed it was everything as we've expected and more.

We can't wait to return.

Thanks david for everything

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't say as everything was so good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clucker
Gold Coast
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and great location”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was a great spot just South of Lamai and the villa itself lived up to expectations. 4 beautiful, roomy, air-conditioned bedrooms, all with their own ensuites, and decent living space. The pool is fantastic and easy to relax around. Dave arranged pickup and drop off for us from the airport and we hired a car from him as well and it was waiting ready for us at the villa. Dave gave us a quick tour of the town so we had our bearings, pointed out a few good restaurants and he was spot on. All in a great experience and Dave and his staff simply couldn't do enough for you, highly recommended.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed at Palm view for a family reunion. David was so helpful answering questions before, and arranging the little inevitable things once we were there. The place is just, well, great!. Pretty much everything was spot on! And for the unforeseen things david was so responsive. Oh, we miss stepping from the lounge area straight into that beautiful saltwater pool...hope to be back sometime!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie W
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful and peaceful...we'll be back!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

David and his assistant, Neung, couldn't have been more helpful! From the transfers to and from the pier, to ensuring that we had everything necessary to enjoy our stay - which really entailled scooters and the pool! David had some great recommendations for restaurants too. The villa is just as it looks - beautiful. We relaxed around the pool and listened to the birds singing, popped out for lunch and dinner, but otherwise enjoyed the serenity fo the villa. Would definately recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing