We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
428
46
9
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
428
46
9
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad biking our honeymoon whale watching magical place nature walk beach trip fun activities see whales walker bay south africa hidden gem milkwood trees attention to detail great fun cape town exceptional service we loved our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2020

What an amazing experience! From arrival to departure we felt so special. Beautiful setting, stunning accommodation, wonderful food and such friendly and helpful staff. The activities offered (and included in you price) was exhilarating! Cant wait to visit again!

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarnaHeyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Mosaic, Other at MOSAIC Lagoon Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Marna & Nico

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was a absolute pleasure to meet and host both of you at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the service, food and activities on offer. We cannot wait to welcome you both back!

Kind Regards
The Team at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

We felt like absolute royalty from the moment we walked in the door. The attention to detail and special treatment was spectacular. Food was delicious, surrounds were breathtaking, rooms were exquisite and the staff so incredibly welcoming!

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jess_payne_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Mosaic, Other at MOSAIC Lagoon Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2020

Dear Jess

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience of your stay with us It is great to hear that our dedicated team ensured you left with the most memorable moments and we hope to welcome you and Terry back for another visit soon.
Kind Regards
The Team at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

A really magnificent spot, quiet with beautiful views. Rooms are super comfortable, food was really good and service was amazing! The staff overall were friendly and helpful, requests quickly attended to. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank theuniskotze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Mosaic, Other at MOSAIC Lagoon Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dear Theunis and Nicolaas
Thank you for choosing us for the birthday celebrations and the lovely review. We are pleased to hear that our staff took such good care of you during your stay. Hope the renovations are going well and cannot wait to welcome you both back.
Kind Regards
The Team at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

From the moment we arrived we were treated like family
It’s a small lodge and all staff are well trained and most importantly love what they do
It’s a family affair at the lodge, everyone attentive and the activities are plentiful whether you want to chill or explore the area by atvs.we can’t wait to return

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolebeare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Mosaic, Other at MOSAIC Lagoon Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dear Nicole & Coral
Thank you for your lovely review. It warms our hearts to know that you were made to feel like part of our family and really happy that you enjoyed your time here with us! We would also like to thank you both for teaching us all the Jerusalema dance!
We cannot wait to welcome you both back to the Mosaic Lagoon Lodge.
The Team at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020

We had the most wonderful stay at this beautiful lodge! The most stunning views, absolute excellent service...needless to say i was reluctant to leave after a weekend of relaxation and pampering! A MUST!

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nonniedebondt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Mosaic, Other at MOSAIC Lagoon Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dead Nonnie

It was so lovely to have you and the ladies here at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge for some relaxation and pampering time! Thank you for your review and we will see you soon!
Kind Regards
The Team at Mosaic Lagoon Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews