We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Mtuba Manor is a Beautiful quite property hidden away from the busy town. We received a warm welcome, The room was nice and clean. Scrumptious Breakfast specially prepared according to one's request..

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nompumelelon189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

What a find. Engaging hosts, make you feel relaxed, welcome & at home. Spotless accommodation, attention to detail, beautiful venue, hardly feel as if you're in Mtuba. Wonderful venue to stay on route to game reserve. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fleurdalmeida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Our stay at Mtuba Manor was great, very good rooms, very pleasant hosts. We had come in from Mpumalanga and our car was very dirty only to find it very clean in the morning. Thank you very much for making our stay a home away from home.
John

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JM12344321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

It is always a pleasure to stay at Mtuba Manor. They offer very nice and clean rooms. The food is always good and homely and the service very friendly. The family that runs it make you feel right at home.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noeleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

I can't express how unbelievable it was to stay at Mtuba Manors. I was away for work for 3 days and was welcomed to great hosts, clean big rooms, and great food and company. The accommadation is situated on spectacular grounds. I have to say that Es and Merle were a delight and accommadated for everyone's needs without a hassle. Definately will be returning when i am in the area again.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dude_Grant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews