We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albergo ai Monti(Bussolengo)
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Carica(Pastrengo)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
US$81
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Krystal(Bussolengo)
US$91
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Fontanelle(Cavaion Veronese)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$303
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hotel Valpolicella International(San Pietro in Cariano)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Cordevigo Wine Relais(Cavaion Veronese)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurocongressi Hotel(Cavaion Veronese)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 291)
Filter reviews
1 292 results
Traveller rating
714
442
83
33
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
442
83
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake gardaoutdoor poolhotel is locatedvalpolicella regionvery nice hotelold buildingmedieval churchborgo anticorisottobusiness tripthe air conditioningfantastic restaurantrustic feeldelicious foodfirst classmain restaurantquiet place
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1 292 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is about 15/20 minutes drive from the centre of Verona. The staff are very professional, helpful and friendly and the hotel has much to offer including beautiful gardens and huge pool. The restaurant/cuisine are also first class and the restaurant staff welcoming and friendly. This was our second visit to Villa Quaranta and we will look forward to staying there again in the future,

Room Tip: some of the rooms are rather small but the garden rooms are very spacious and well appointed.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaQuarantaVr, Direttore at Villa Quaranta Tommasi Wine Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

thank You for choosing us one again. We are glad that Your stay with us confirmed Your expectations. We are pleased You appreciated our location between Verona and Lake Garda, competence of our Staff and quality of our services.

We look forward to welcome You back to join new experiences in the world of Villa Quaranta.

Best regards

Management Team
VILLA QUARANTA TOMMASI WINE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I loved everything about this hotel. A modern room which was very functional. The pool was clean and the SPA was very relaxing and free of charge. We ate at the restaurant. The food was excellent. We were warned of a smell which would be coming from a nearby pig farm, but it wasn't that bad and did not last long.

Breakfeast was included and it was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaQuarantaVr, Direttore at Villa Quaranta Tommasi Wine Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nick M,

thank You for Your feedback, we are glad that Your stay with us was satisfactory and up to expectations. We are pleased You appreciated our location, comfort of the room and quality of our services having the chance both to relax in our Spa areas and to discover flavours of our land.
We look forward to welcome You back to join new experiences in the world of Villa Quaranta.

Best regards

Management Team
VILLA QUARANTA TOMMASI WINE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Good service , great food , a rustic feel . We had a great conference and stay . With the full guest number of 90 , the air conditioning at the palatial restaurant on the second evening - Gala dinner , could’ve been improved though !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank praveenpillai2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaQuarantaVr, Direttore at Villa Quaranta Tommasi Wine Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear praveenpillai2018,

thank You for Your feedback, we are glad You had the chance to discover Villa Quaranta during Your business stay. We are pleased You appreciated our location and quality of our services.
We hope to welcome You back to join new experiences in Valpolicella and Verona area.

Best regards

Management Team
VILLA QUARANTA TOMMASI WINE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Friendly and lovely atmosphere everywhere and excellent service. Delicious meals from breakfast to dinner. I want to return not just once but several times during the year. And with my whole family!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ags377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaQuarantaVr, Direttore at Villa Quaranta Tommasi Wine Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear ags377,

thank You for Your feedback, we are glad that Your stay with us was satisfactory and up to expectations. We are pleased You appreciated our location, our professional and friendly Staff and quality of our services.
We look forward to welcome You and Your family to join new experiences in the world of Villa Quaranta.

Best regards

Management Team
VILLA QUARANTA TOMMASI WINE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

much better than we expected, should be 5*, inside and outside pools modern and spotlessly clean, the grounds are also magnificent, ideal for weddings and parties etc., the whole facility is beautiful and clean,

Room Tip: use all the facilities, there are lots and lots, all good
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardsmith908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaQuarantaVr, Direttore at Villa Quaranta Tommasi Wine Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear richardsmith908,

thank You for choosing us, we are glad that Your stay with us was satisfactory and beyond expectations. We are pleased You appreciated our location and quality of our service.
We hope to welcome You back to join new experiences in the world of Villa Quaranta.

Best regards

Management Team
VILLA QUARANTA TOMMASI WINE HOTEL & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews