We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little Gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Black Rock, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sag27
Dalyan, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Little Gem”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent our second week in Tobago here. We had the 1 bedroom apartment. From booking to arrival very efficient. Robbie organised taxi from hotel. Prince. Apartment lovely and had all we needed. Pool just right. Beach five minute walk. Two good restaurants nearby Seahorse and Fish Pot. Other the Reef good for cocktails 5 to 7 contest there. If staying couple of weeks recommend hire a car.
If we go back would stay here again. People in Blacrock friendly. Thanks Robbie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawebb1
San Fernando, Trinidad
1 review
“Besssssssss! !!!!!!!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent service. Very clean spacious and comfortable rooms. Will definitely return and recommend..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
151bernad...
Barbados
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect placer a Carnival getaway”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Peaceful and serene!! Second time visitor! Beautiful people, pitiful sneery, ease of access to the beach, ahh wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keron c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Robbie's place wonderful place for vacation really enjoyed the pool a very nice private location. The rooms were well put together newly furbished and great interior décor the bathroom was clean and well tile. And also well air-condition. A great place to stay. The owner and caretaker were quite pleasant and available when you needed them. Will most definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
151bernad...
Barbados
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AMAZING PLACE”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The customer service was amazing. We met the owners when we arrived to Tobago. They were quite warm and receptive to my family and I. Having that warm reception, I knew our stay was off to a good start. The owner organised airport transfers to the villa, we booked the Tan Tan room which can sleep 4 persons comfortably. It's just a stroll away from the beach which my family lived on.... the beach is about 3/4 mile long and quite scenic, so enjoyable. Tobago was amazing and Robbie's place had the perfect atmosphere and accommodation for our family trip. The next time I go to Tobago, I do hope to stay there.... Next time, I'm booking the ENTIRE villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing