We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of bungalow. Large gates, room for 4-5 cars.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of bungalow. Large gates, room for 4-5 cars.
Front of bungalow. Sitting Room 3 seater comfortable sofa, 2 arm chairs, fireplace, coffee table.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Front of bungalow. Large gates, room for 4-5 cars.
Front of bungalow.
Sitting Room 3 seater comfortable sofa, 2 arm chairs, fireplace, coffee table.
Sitting room.
Sitting room with fireplace.
Open concept Kitchen with island and sink, seating x 3 stools.
Kitchen island, with sink, fridge/freezer.
Open concept kitchen, Stanley cooker and microwave
Dining area of open concept Kitchen/Family Room.
Dining area of open concept Kitchen/Family Room.
Sitting area of open concept Kitchen/Family Room with sliding patio door.
Master Bedroom. Queen size bed.
Master Bedroom. Queen size bed.
Master bedrroom looking into ensuite.
Master Bedroom
Main family bathroom with bath and separate electric shower stall.
Master Bedroom ensuite with power shower.
Master bedroom ensuite with power shower.
Double bedroom.
Double bedroom ensuite with power shower.
Third bedroom with twin beds.
Fourth bedroom with twin beds.
Back garden
Beach access from Ardamine Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Courtown, County Wexford

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for a short weekend here,
The house is in a great location next to the sea and in a quiet area. Really nice modern house and everything you need I'd supplied. Will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatDoyl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent house, everything your family needs”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Great house. Really large rooms, and 2 ensuites was a great help. No garden to speak off, but a handy location on the outskirts of the town. Short drive to everything you need.Would gladly stay here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Large living space in the kitchen area
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel R
San Francisco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely quiet area - plenty to do nearby”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

There were 4 of us staying at the cottage and there was more than enough space for everyone and plenty of bathrooms too. The beds were very comfortable - its the best we've ever slept on holiday. The road is very quiet and peaceful too. Both the owner and Anne were very helpful when we needed them. The only reason I haven't given it a 5 star rating is there were one or two jobs needing doing at the cottage and the beach across the road can't really be used unless you want to clamber over some rocks so its not suitable for small children - there are plenty of other good beaches along the coast however.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Hi Hazel, we appreciate your feedback and thanks for taking the time to write your review We were happy to read that you had the best nights sleep on holidays!
I am hoping we have identified the jobs you mentioned needed doing, i think you were referring to wall lights in the sitting room? they are working now!
Also, regarding your comments re the beach.. I have a feeling that you didn't locate the little private beach at the end of the borough (Parklands Beach) , there are steps down to it and it it easy and accessible for children. A pleasant walk along the borough across the street from Ardamine Court.
Thank you again
Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorky578
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spacious Accomodation”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Recently returned from a lovely stay at this spotlessly clean bungalow.
We enjoyed our stay, so near the beach.
We were a party of three but the bungalow would be suitable for a party of eight.
Anne was very welcoming and made it clear she would be available if we required any help
Thanks.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Ardamine Court. Everything was clean, it was a great layout of the house for us as there were 2 couple staying there for the week and we had plenty of room. Gerry was very kind in showing us the place when we arrived and even had the kettle on for tea and some provision in the fridge. I would definitely recommend staying at this place.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;