We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful haven in the sun”
other traveller has booked this property
Sitting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting room
Living/TV area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sitting room
Living/TV area
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Outdoor covered dinning area
Private tropical garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sunset Crest, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JaneandSa...
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Peaceful haven in the sun”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a gem of a place! Its clean and tidy, and really peaceful despite being close to everything you need... The Beach House is great fun, the beach itself is lovely and we couldn't have picked a nicer pace to stay. We will be back again next year!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
lancaster
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in January 2017

A group of 5 stayed here for a friends get away. Amazing stay! So close to the beach and loads little local restaurants around too. A little oasis within an oasis. Barbados is fantastic and we were all so glas we chose to stay here. Thank you to Wendy for providing our perfect little retreat.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomasems...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location - thoroughly enjoyable”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Knowing the area relatively well I was pleased to find this gem. Calm and tranquil but close to everything you want too. The beach is beautiful and the beach club for those that don’t want the sand between their toes. Looking forward to the next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samhiggin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa situated in the heart of St James and only a moments walk away from the beach.”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I’ve stayed at this villa on numerous occasions over the last few years and haven’t been disappointed yet. This last time I went out with my wife and two young children. The villa is perfectly located, close to shops, bars, restaurants and the beach - we also had access to the Beach Club which was great for the kids. We’ll definitely be booking to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing